Reviews

Reviews are helpful for people evaluating Todd Shelton for the first time. If you’re a customer please share your experience with our brand.

Write a review

03/21/2023
By Chris Verified Buyer
McLean, VA

Thank you for your exemplary attention

I've been buying from Todd Shelton for more than 10 years now. The world would be better and more interesting if all retailers were as professional and courteous as those at Todd Shelton!

Customer since 03/28/2012 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, T-Shirts This is Chris's first review

03/16/2023
By Anthony Verified Buyer
North Arlington, NJ

Always Satisfied - Top Quality Products

I have ordered both jeans and shirts from Todd Shelton and I will continue to do so. Not only are the materials top notch, but Todd and his team go out of their way to make sure you get the right fit. After wearing Todd's jeans I can't go back to off the rack. His products are also ethically made in the USA which is a huge plus. If you live in the NYC/North Jersey area you can even give them a call and come shop/get fitted in person.

Customer since 11/15/2021 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, T-Shirts This is Anthony's first review

03/15/2023
By Jeremy Verified Buyer
Seattle, WA

Outstanding in every respect

I've been a Todd Shelton customer since 2017 and can't recommend them highly enough. The customer service is outstanding and the quality of their products is impeccable. I am an unusual size (6'6, 160lbs), but have been able to buy perfectly fitting jeans, shirts, pants, t-shirts and sweatshirts over the years from Todd Shelton. Stylish, high-quality, perfectly fitting clothes, ethically made in the USA ticks every possible box. It's well worth the investment.

Customer since 09/28/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Sweatshirts This is Jeremy's first review

03/14/2023
By Tomas Verified Buyer
Harrison, NJ

Perfect fit

OMG. Jeans can fit your body? That’s a crazy concept. THEY ARE PERFECT.

Customer since 01/22/2023 Reviewing: Jeans This is Tomas's first review

03/06/2023
By Bruce Verified Buyer
Aptos, CA

Long time customer and never have been disappointed

I’m 6’5 so buying well made clothes is complicated. More and more stores have reduced or closed their tall shops. I did a fit for jeans and started using Todd for my clothing 5+ years ago. I was so impressed with the jeans, I started buying shirts, sweatshirts, and pants as well. The fit, quality, and customer service has always been outstanding. No issues in many years. I am still wearing the first pair of jeans I bought all those years ago.

Customer since 07/27/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts This is Bruce's first review

03/03/2023
By Amir Verified Buyer
Reno, NV

Buy with confidence

I'm 100% a satisfied repeat customer. The customer service is hands down second to none, quality of the jeans are as you would expect - premium of course, and repair shop does an awesome job (in my case crotch blowout). You can't go wrong with Todd Sheldon folks #lovemyjeans

Customer since 12/20/2020 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Amir's first review

02/24/2023
By Will Verified Buyer
Nashville, TN

Quality jeans

I’m so glad I don’t have to buy any more inferior jeans. I could tell as soon as I put these on that they just ooze quality. I’ll be back for more!

Customer since 02/08/2023 Reviewing: Jeans This is Will's first review

02/22/2023
By Evan Verified Buyer
Washington, DC

This brand is all hits, no misses

Todd Shelton gets design, quality, and customer service right. The style is timeless, never trendy. The quality of materials and construction is top-notch. And the customer service is always impeccable—shoutout to Jessica! Todd Shelton is stylish men’s clothing outside of fast-fashion trends, inside my budget, and above-board on labor and the environment. If you have not yet, make the investment in your wardrobe. You will not find better a better quality company.

Customer since 08/08/2014 Reviewing: Service, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Evan 's first review

02/18/2023
By Tabor Verified Buyer
Anchorage, AK

Best customer service!

The customer service at Todd Shelton is unmatched. The great personal touch and follow up has been a great experience, and I'll be continuing to purchase jeans for my husband from them.

Customer since 02/20/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Pants This is Tabor's first review

02/18/2023
By Dave Verified Buyer
Gaithersburg, MD

Great experience purchasing custom jeans!

I'm a big guy - 6'4" and 240 lbs - with a bit of a belly and regular jeans just don't fit me at all. I've tried all the brands and always wished I could have a pair custom made for me. Well, guess what - Todd Shelton can make custom fit jeans! It starts with the home try-on process, which couldn't be easier, and from there you tweak the fit to create the pair that will fit you the best. My custom made jeans fit great and are well worth the price. I'm going to have another pair made soon!

Customer since 02/20/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Dave's first review

02/17/2023
By Chris Verified Buyer
Seattle, WA

Amazing service and amazing quality.

Couldn’t be happier with my experience with Todd Shelton. I wanted to order a pair of jeans but was concerned about fit. Jessica sent me a few pairs to try on and then gave me a call to help me figure out how best to customize my order. Jeans arrived a few weeks later. They fit perfectly and the quality of the jeans matched the quality of the service I had received through the process. Definitely will be ordering more in the near future.

Customer since 02/17/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Chris's first review

02/07/2023
By Robert Verified Buyer
Philadelphia, PA

Quality, Fit, Style, and Service that surpass the competition

I have been purchasing from Todd Shelton for over 5 years. I expect to be purchasing from Todd Shelton for many more. Their materials are top notch; their designs are straightforward, not trendy; and the garments are made in the U.S. The quality of the product is outstanding. You can truly have a smaller wardrobe built with better pieces from TS. My TS chinos and jeans will probably outlast me and go to my son. Jessica has been my guide and master service person through the journey.

Customer since 11/28/2016 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Pants This is Robert's first review

02/02/2023
By Kevin Verified Buyer
West Haven, CT

Exceeded expectations once again

Once again you guys have done a great job. The pants fit fine as usual. Thank you and everyone at TS for once again exceeding my expectations. As always it’s been a pleasure working with you.

Customer since 02/10/2019 Reviewing: Pants, Service This is Kevin's first review

02/01/2023
By Matthew Verified Buyer
Weehawken, NJ

Glad I took the chance with Todd Shelton

I've always been a Levi's guy bc they were always within my budget but then I would have to pay the tailor tax because I'm short. Although they fit length wise they wouldn't fit right, enter TS. What drew me to this brand is the fact that they are made in a America and their customer service as well as their attention to detail shows how much pride everyone at Todd Shelton takes in delivering quality products and ensuring that their customers are satisfied even after delivery. Thanks TS Team!

Customer since 07/14/2020 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Matthew's first review

01/30/2023
By Mo Verified Buyer
New York, NY

My go-to pants

Todd Shelton's Aussie Dusters have quickly become my go-to pants. They fit great and I love how they look. Thanks again for the amazing service - you and your team are the best in the business.

Customer since 08/22/2022 Reviewing: Pants, Service This is Mo's first review

01/28/2023
By Paul Verified Buyer
Lexington, KY

Todd Shelton is a Class Act

Todd Shelton is both a throwback to an older art of listening closely to one's clients and a roadmap for American manufacturing resilience. As much as I value the clothes themselves, it is the set of principles behind the company that sold me. Elegant simplicity, timelessness, unwavering dedication to craft. The pricing was a hurdle at first. As I wore the clothing it came to me -- when you have durable, beautiful things you need fewer in number and ultimately consume less.

Customer since 12/13/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts This is Paul's first review

01/27/2023
By Ivan Verified Buyer
Coral Gables, FL

Could not be happier

I received and tried out my jeans, they feel and look awesome, could not be happier!  Thanks a lot!

Customer since 03/23/2020 Reviewing: Jeans This is Ivan's first review

01/23/2023
By Ryan Verified Buyer
Fort Worth, TX

The jeans are great!

Excellent fit and quality. I really appreciate the wonderful customer service - I've never experienced service where someone has been so eager to address a customer's needs, and at the same time delivering a high quality product so fast. I love made in the USA, and again your quality is the best.

Customer since 12/01/2022 Reviewing: Jeans, Service This is Ryan's first review

01/18/2023
By Brian Verified Buyer
Sierra Madre, CA

Visit the factory!

The fact that I can walk to a sewing room to check on the status of my shirts is really awesome.

Customer since 05/26/2016 Reviewing: Shirts This is Brian's first review

01/18/2023
By Dennis Verified Buyer
Columbiana, OH

My t-shirt fits great

Thank you for the attention, you've been great.

Customer since 11/28/2022 Reviewing: T-Shirts This is Dennis 's first review

01/15/2023
By Eddie Verified Buyer
Yonkers, NY

I consider this shirt a total win.

Please give my thanks to Carmen [my shirt's maker] - it is a BEAUTIFUL garment. The sleeve length is perfect; thank you for working with me to obtain such an accurate measurement. This shirt more than meets my needs. When the top button is let undone, the collar falls perfectly.

Customer since 06/02/2014 Reviewing: Shirts This is Eddie's first review

01/13/2023
By Brent Verified Buyer
Redmond, WA

The best fit I've found

The jeans are a great fit, as usual. Of all the high end denim out there, Todd's fit the best out of anything I've tried. This is after spending a lot of time researching and evaluating other brand's fits and denim.

Customer since 11/24/2019 Reviewing: Jeans This is Brent's first review

01/10/2023
By Edward Verified Buyer
Overland Park, KS

Strongly recommend

I have worn many different jeans over the past 40 years from Levis to Polo. I have generally accepted them as a utilitarian piece of clothing but disappointed in their quality as an essential element of my 'casually dressed' wardrobe. The fact that most jeans today are manufactured out of country adds to this disappointment. That was until I found Todd Shelton. They have proven to be extremely well made and fit me perfectly. A credit to the US craftsman that made them. There is no garish labeling which speaks to the fact that quality is their primary goal, and of course the customer contact they maintained with me throughout the process is phenomenal. I intend to be a return customer in years to come.

Customer since 08/28/2014 Reviewing: Jeans This is Edward's first review

01/06/2023
By Charles Verified Buyer
Groton, CT

Respect!!!

I express my gratitude to Todd Shelton and the entire Todd Shelton Brand team....design, fabrication, marketing, packaging...client relationship/support team. All efforts are highly respected. A product actually manufactured here, in this country, is a good thing....no, it is a great thing...made even better in that you all have a quality of product that is more than the sum of its parts....it has an integrity built within the concept and execution of an idea. The responsibility of commitment to a philosophy is a work of art....you all should be very proud.

Customer since 01/21/2023 Reviewing: Jeans, Service This is Charles's first review

10/25/2022
By Justin Verified Buyer
Chicago, IL

Amazing

Just got your jeans in the mail. These are amazing. You not only have a convert, but a preacher.

Customer since 10/07/2022 Reviewing: Jeans This is Justin's first review

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Next