Reviews

Reviews are helpful for people evaluating Todd Shelton for the first time. If you’re a customer please share your experience with our brand.

Write a review

05/29/2023
By Tracy Verified Buyer
Bellflower, CA

High quality jeans

Todd Shelton has made it so easy to order the denim jeans I want, and their concern is that they fit right and that I am completely happy. Japanese denim is unlike any jeans I've every owned and I found that Todd Shelton is the place to get it. Their denim jeans are high quality made with care and I can't wait to order my next pair. I should mention that the follow up service is the best.

Customer since 02/03/2023 Reviewing: Service, Jeans This is Tracy's first review

05/24/2023
By Cameron Verified Buyer
Walnut Creek, CA

Very Happy

Great home try on experience. Easily accessible and very helpful customer service. Would definitely recommend giving Todd Shelton a try.

Customer since 01/01/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Shirts This is Cameron's first review

05/23/2023
By Brendan Verified Buyer
Medford, MA

Great clothes and even better service!

I've purchased probably 20 different items from Todd Shelton over the past 5+ years, and every time they've done an amazing job - the pieces are always well made, they fit well, and they are very responsive to questions or any issues that arise (which are few). Todd Shelton is my go-to source for jeans and shirts, and I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for great quality pieces to build their wardrobe from.

Customer since 01/20/2019 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts This is Brendan's first review

05/17/2023
By John Verified Buyer
Greenwich, CT

I know where my clothes are made

Every item I have purchased is well made, carefully curated, and fits me to a T. The customer service should be studied by every retailer. Add to this the fact the clothes are made to order in this country. Todd and company are doing great things, and, if you haven't already, it's time to get on board.

Customer since 12/11/2013 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts This is John's first review

05/11/2023
By Jeff Verified Buyer
Rathdrum, ID

My new sole source for jeans, great customer service and quality unmatched

The quality of these jeans are unmatched! The service is also the best I have experienced. Jessica has been a pleasure to deal with on getting me the perfect pair of jeans. Sent me a pair and fit was too small and they wanted them back, made adjustments, and got the fit perfect which is tough for my body type. Also the follow-up after purchase was really nice making sure I was satisfied. I will now only be purchasing any future jeans or clothing styles I wear that Todd Shelton makes from them.

Customer since 07/27/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Pants This is Jeff's first review

04/26/2023
By Matt Verified Buyer
Essex, CT

Best experience I’ve had buying jeans online

Without a doubt the best experience I’ve had purchasing jeans online. The customer service exceeding every expectation I had. They worked to make sure I loved everything about my new jeans. I will only buy jeans from this company going forward and highly recommend them to anyone.

Customer since 02/11/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Pants This is Matt's first review

04/26/2023
By Erik Verified Buyer
Sterling, VA

Found My New Denim Brand

With an athletic build, it's difficult to find jeans that actually fit well; most brand's off the shelf fits are typically too tight or too big in the wrong areas. The ability to customize various elements of the fit are a game changer! The Home Try-On option was great and allowed me to order with confidence. The end result was great and I'm looking forward to breaking in my new raw selvedge denim.

Customer since 03/11/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Erik's first review

04/22/2023
By Landon Verified Buyer
Seattle, WA

I haven't been disappointed and you won't be either

I've been a Todd Shelton customer for several years and 90% of my daily wardrobe is made up of TS items. Jeans, button downs, pants, t-shirts, shorts, sweatshirts, I have tried pretty much everything. Fit and quality are fantastic, and Jessica and Todd are great people to work with - open to any questions you may have and will work with you if the ever rare issue pops up. Favorite product is the Aussie Duster which are the best pants I've owned. Can strongly recommend Todd Shelton.

Customer since 06/22/2019 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Landon's first review

04/19/2023
By Minsung Verified Buyer
Stanford, CA

Amazing jeans! A great tailored fit that fits all of my needs

Todd and Jessica were great and attentive to get me a pair of jeans that I was satisfied with - they were constantly aware of what needed to be done, what questions to ask, and were eager to follow-up - an experience that was well worth the cost and time!

Customer since 03/14/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Minsung's first review

04/18/2023
By Kail Verified Buyer
Hillsboro, OR

Amazing service & great products

I've made two purchases from Todd Shelton and both experiences were great. Jessica is fantastic to work with - gracious, attentive, and helpful. She's defines customer service. The home try-on option is a key feature; having the opportunity to dial the fit in and eliminate any questions before investing at these price points makes all the difference. The fabrics and the finish are wonderful while having the fit dialed in really allows you to experience those aspects to their best advantage.

Customer since 09/15/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, T-Shirts This is Kail's first review

04/12/2023
By Jerry Verified Buyer
Santee, CA

Fabulous

Todd Shelton products are great quality. Working with Jessica is awesome, she asks all the right questions, nothing gets past her. I couldn't be happier with the experience!

Customer since 01/10/2023 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Jerry's first review

04/12/2023
By Peter Verified Buyer
North Eastham, MA

Keep up the good work

Absolutely love my new pants.

Customer since 11/26/2017 Reviewing: Pants, Service This is Peter's first review

04/10/2023
By Jp Verified Buyer
Mills, HI

Top notch customer service

After my first order of jeans didn’t fit to my liking, they made the proper adjustments and helped me every step of the way. Most convenient transaction ever. Now I know exactly what fit I need and I know the quality will be there. Highly recommended!

Customer since 02/26/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Jp's first review

03/30/2023
By William Verified Buyer
Davidson, NC

Great Company

About 5 years ago I looked in my closet and recognized how much money I was wasting on cheap clothing I hardly wore. Came across Todd Shelton, was impressed with the Customer Service and quality of the first pair of khakis I purchased (and still wear) and over time have added oxfords, t shirts, sweatshirts, jeans, shorts. Everything fits, pairs well and lasts making life simpler. Best of all I am supporting a US manufacturer which treats its employees well.

Customer since 01/18/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is William's first review

03/28/2023
By Brian Verified Buyer
Jersey City, NJ

Love the mission

Huge fan of the Todd Shelton mission and the quality of the products. Everything I’ve purchased has come with great customer service and perfect craftsmanship. Definitely worth the higher price point.

Customer since 09/27/2019 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, T-Shirts This is Brian's first review

03/24/2023
By Rod Verified Buyer
Lacey, WA

Best made jeans I've ever had

Todd Shelton Jeans! Get Some! You will not be disappointed! They are the best made jeans I have ever had and they are amazing! Made in New Jersey with the best denim available...they will be your only choice for jeans in the future if you take the time to try them! Todd Shelton Jeans not inexpensive but you get what you pay for and they are worth it!

Customer since 02/28/2022 Reviewing: Jeans This is Rod's first review

03/23/2023
By Tom Verified Buyer
Westhampton Beach, NY

Complements to Todd Shelton

It is unusual for me to take the time to write a review. In the case of Todd Shelton, I would feel guilty if I failed to do so. Todd and his team are great to deal with. The quality, fit, customer service and legitimate concern about a customer's satisfaction, are all off the charts. I am always on the lookout for new product offerings.

Customer since 03/28/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, Shorts This is Tom's first review

03/21/2023
By Chris Verified Buyer
McLean, VA

Thank you for your exemplary attention

I've been buying from Todd Shelton for more than 10 years now. The world would be better and more interesting if all retailers were as professional and courteous as those at Todd Shelton!

Customer since 03/28/2012 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, T-Shirts This is Chris's first review

03/16/2023
By Anthony Verified Buyer
North Arlington, NJ

Always Satisfied - Top Quality Products

I have ordered both jeans and shirts from Todd Shelton and I will continue to do so. Not only are the materials top notch, but Todd and his team go out of their way to make sure you get the right fit. After wearing Todd's jeans I can't go back to off the rack. His products are also ethically made in the USA which is a huge plus. If you live in the NYC/North Jersey area you can even give them a call and come shop/get fitted in person.

Customer since 11/15/2021 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, T-Shirts This is Anthony's first review

03/15/2023
By Jeremy Verified Buyer
Seattle, WA

Outstanding in every respect

I've been a Todd Shelton customer since 2017 and can't recommend them highly enough. The customer service is outstanding and the quality of their products is impeccable. I am an unusual size (6'6, 160lbs), but have been able to buy perfectly fitting jeans, shirts, pants, t-shirts and sweatshirts over the years from Todd Shelton. Stylish, high-quality, perfectly fitting clothes, ethically made in the USA ticks every possible box. It's well worth the investment.

Customer since 09/28/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Sweatshirts This is Jeremy's first review

03/14/2023
By Tomas Verified Buyer
Harrison, NJ

Perfect fit

OMG. Jeans can fit your body? That’s a crazy concept. THEY ARE PERFECT.

Customer since 01/22/2023 Reviewing: Jeans This is Tomas's first review

03/06/2023
By Bruce Verified Buyer
Aptos, CA

Long time customer and never have been disappointed

I’m 6’5 so buying well made clothes is complicated. More and more stores have reduced or closed their tall shops. I did a fit for jeans and started using Todd for my clothing 5+ years ago. I was so impressed with the jeans, I started buying shirts, sweatshirts, and pants as well. The fit, quality, and customer service has always been outstanding. No issues in many years. I am still wearing the first pair of jeans I bought all those years ago.

Customer since 07/27/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts This is Bruce's first review

03/03/2023
By Amir Verified Buyer
Reno, NV

Buy with confidence

I'm 100% a satisfied repeat customer. The customer service is hands down second to none, quality of the jeans are as you would expect - premium of course, and repair shop does an awesome job (in my case crotch blowout). You can't go wrong with Todd Sheldon folks #lovemyjeans

Customer since 12/20/2020 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Amir's first review

02/24/2023
By Will Verified Buyer
Nashville, TN

Quality jeans

I’m so glad I don’t have to buy any more inferior jeans. I could tell as soon as I put these on that they just ooze quality. I’ll be back for more!

Customer since 02/08/2023 Reviewing: Jeans This is Will's first review

02/22/2023
By Evan Verified Buyer
Washington, DC

This brand is all hits, no misses

Todd Shelton gets design, quality, and customer service right. The style is timeless, never trendy. The quality of materials and construction is top-notch. And the customer service is always impeccable—shoutout to Jessica! Todd Shelton is stylish men’s clothing outside of fast-fashion trends, inside my budget, and above-board on labor and the environment. If you have not yet, make the investment in your wardrobe. You will not find better a better quality company.

Customer since 08/08/2014 Reviewing: Service, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Evan 's first review