Reviews

Reviews are helpful for people evaluating Todd Shelton for the first time. If you’re a customer please share your experience with our brand.

Write a review

10/10/2023
By Ben Verified Buyer
Long Island, NY

Top notch service and quality

The only mistake I made was not using the home try on first. The fit and service are perfect.

Customer since 09/16/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Ben's first review

10/06/2023
By Jeffrey Verified Buyer
West Allis, WI

Excellent Service every time

Jessica is great. Every time I make a purchase she goes over expectations. Clothing is excellent of course. I have several shirts, a couple jeans, pants, and a few shorts. Fit is always perfect and never disappointed with the quality. Love that it's Made in the USA. Check out their blog post for other Made in the USA clothing : https://tinyurl.com/yc6a83cz

Customer since 10/23/2020 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, Shorts This is Jeffrey's first review

10/05/2023
By Andy Verified Buyer
Newport Beach, CA

Spot-on Fit, Expertly Curated Fabrics, Personalized Experienced, Made-in-USA Sustainable Ethos

I discovered TS searching for alternatives to disappointing fit/durability experiences with typical brands. The spot-on custom fit process, beautiful fabric quality, personalized service experience with Jessica and Todd have made me a loyal TS customer for 4-5 years (I enjoy wearing the full product line). The consistency, interchangeable shirt-pant combos, style and quality have elevated my look professional and outside of work. I receive many compliments and am proud to recommend TS!

Customer since 05/18/2018 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, Shorts This is Andy's first review

10/04/2023
By Ron Verified Buyer
St. Louis, MO

GREAT experience

Highly recommend! I started with the Home Try-On option. When I opened the box, I tried on two pairs of jeans, two long-sleeve shirts and two short-sleve shirts. I took photos and shared them with Todd and Jessica (my fit consultants). We spoke on the phone and dialed in the fits. They sent me a follow up box and we dialed in the fits a second time. Then I placed my order. I returned the Home Try-On boxes with pre-printed labels. I received my order and it all fits as expected!

Customer since 08/12/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts This is Ron's first review

10/02/2023
By Erich Verified Buyer
Los Angeles, CA

The fit and fabric that I was looking for

I need a versatile, durable pair of pants to use on weekly basis. I have a slim build and want something that fits comfortably and closely but has room in the calf and ankle to cover socks and shoes without bunching. I spoke with Todd and Jessica about what fit profile met my needs and ordered Cafe Pants in Sage. They look great and feel perfect.

Customer since 10/06/2015 Reviewing: Service, Pants This is Erich's first review

09/29/2023
By Julian Verified Buyer
Morristown, NJ

Great pants and service

I had been looking for a “go-to” pair of chinos for a while. Many of the other brands I tried were either not the cut I was was looking for, or were not using a robust 100% cotton fabric. The home try on process was quick and easy and the fit options and fabric checked both of the boxes I was looking for. I’ve ordered a couple pairs of Aussie Dusters so far and plan on getting more in the future.

Customer since 04/28/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Pants This is Julian's first review

09/27/2023
By Anthony Verified Buyer
Sheffield, AL

Best fit, quality and service.

I searched the web looking for a good quality selvedge denim. I had previously ordered from other companies and sent back their inferior product. When I ran across Todd Shelton and saw the had a home try-on I decided to give them a try. From there Todd and Jessica checked all the boxes. Fit, quality and service. The thing I like most is how the mid grey and mid indigo denim fits into my shirt and jacket collection.

Customer since 06/22/2023 Reviewing: Service, Jeans This is Anthony's first review

09/21/2023
By Lloyd Verified Buyer
Sacramento, CA

Outstanding pants!

Hands down the best of this styling I’ve ever worn. So, a bit expensive, yes, but certainly worth it.

Customer since 08/02/2023 This is Lloyd's first review

09/20/2023
By Bi Verified Buyer
Poplar Bluff, MO

Amazing customer service

Jessica was amazing. I’m a customer for life!

Customer since 07/23/2023 Reviewing: Service This is Bi's first review

09/19/2023
By Sam Verified Buyer
Clifton, VA

Great quality clothes and service

Todd Shelton is now my go-to source for polos and t-shirts. Where else are you going to get custom sizing, high quality, and made-in-USA, too? Highly recommended. Even my wife says I look good in my Todd Sheltons!

Customer since 11/09/2022 Reviewing: Service, Shirts, T-Shirts This is Sam's first review

09/19/2023
By Chris Verified Buyer
Nashville, TN

Awesome experience

3 pairs of TS jeans: Outstanding product, good quality, transparent business, awesome custom service. Cost more than mass produced jeans, but you’re supporting better business practices and manufacturing here in the United States.

Customer since 08/02/2019 Reviewing: Jeans This is Chris 's first review

09/12/2023
By Kevin Verified Buyer
Madison, WI

Amazing product quality and amazing service.

I can’t say enough great things about Todd Shelton. Everything is fantastic. The clothes and the service are worth every penny.

Customer since 09/04/2015 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Shirts, Pants This is Kevin's first review

09/11/2023
By Jay Verified Buyer
Chicago, Il

Top Notch Service, System, and Final Product.

An absolutely impeccable experience from start to finish. I have a hard time finding jeans/pants to fit me, so the experience of being able to start with a few questions, then move on to the home-try-on service, and finally the pair of customized jeans I ultimately received… Elite. Very helpful service team, great styles to choose from, and ultimately I can now first-hand attest to the quality of the pants, both in fit and function.

Customer since 08/15/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Jay's first review

09/09/2023
By Peter Verified Buyer
Boston, MA

Great Polos

Love my new polos. Fabric and construction is high quality and the fit is excellent—no baggy sleeves but enough room in the shoulders.

Customer since 03/04/2020 Reviewing: Home try-on, T-Shirts This is Peter's first review

09/06/2023
By Jeff Verified Buyer
New York, NY

Great pants

I love my new pants. The fit, the added value and the excellent customer service provided by Jessica to make sure everything is just right.

Customer since 01/24/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Jeff's first review

08/10/2023
By Ken Verified Buyer
Dallas, TX

My Favorite Clothing Brand

The experience from start to finish is great. Their home try on service and follow-up to determine sizing is fast and efficient. Once you the correct sizing the clothing is of great material and any customer service inquiries and answered promptly.

Customer since 06/07/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts This is Ken's first review

08/09/2023
By Gary Verified Buyer
North Tustin, CA

Quality materials, quality construction, quality service

Most importantly the clothes are made exactly as you specify. The company makes it easy to determine the fit you want and to see the materials available. And, just a bit of icing on the cake; manufactured in the US. And even the material for the pieces that I’ve bought were US made. I’ve bought jeans, shorts, polo and dress shirts, and pants. And, I’ll be buying more.

Customer since 09/24/2021 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Shorts This is Gary's first review

08/04/2023
By Walter Verified Buyer
Auburn, CA

Superb service

This is the first time I’ve ever bought trousers online and I have to say I’m completely blown away by the service I got from people 3000 miles away. It’s like their shop was in my town. They sent me three pair of pants to try on and evaluate. I sent everything back with my evaluation. I believe I did that through the email, and now I am wearing Todd Shelton denim pants which fit like a dream. Thank you.

Customer since 06/16/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Walter's first review

08/02/2023
By M Verified Buyer
Dallas, TX

Easiest company to deal with

Have never had an issue but if I did I’m 100% confident they would more than take care of me. One of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with.

Customer since 08/02/2017 Reviewing: T-Shirts This is M's first review

07/18/2023
By Lawrence Verified Buyer
Maplewood, NJ

Why Todd Shelton is Awesome

I was looking for menswear that was tasteful, had durable appeal across the years, was made in USA, and offered more tailoring than the usual sizes. Todd hits all of those notes. He is a brilliant designer whose vision is anti-fast fashion. He selects high quality fabrics, collaborates with his customers on all levels and runs a factory in NJ. The customer service is amazing, the team wants you to be more than satisfied. Thrilled I discovered my fit and this amazing brand.

Customer since 12/18/2018 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts This is Lawrence's first review

06/30/2023
By Bill Verified Buyer
Kildeer, IL

High quality custom clothing

I have a dad bod. That I can get high quality custom fit clothes for myself keeps me coming back. I wasn't certain of my fit parameters and sent an email. Jessica responded and confirmed the measurements that have worked well for me in the past. Who else does that? Only Todd Shelton.

Customer since 11/06/2016 Reviewing: Shirts, Pants, Customer Service This is Bill's first review

06/29/2023
By Cooper Verified Buyer
Richmond, VA

Quite literally the best consumer experience you'll ever experience

If I were able to fully articulate the high quality of the Todd Shelton consumer experience, you wouldn't believe me. It's not just that they make the best jeans I've ever worn. It's not just that they take the trouble to make them in the United States of America. It's not just the custom tailoring. It's the human touch that's been hollowed out of commerce in the internet age. With Todd Shelton, you get great clothes and a relationship with the people who make them.

Customer since 03/13/2021 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Cooper's first review

06/23/2023
By Will Verified Buyer
Athens, GA

Great Experience

I started ordering jeans from TS several years ago and it's been great. I did the home try on and have been able to work with them to get my "goldilocks" fit that I am very happy with.

Customer since 06/06/2021 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Will's first review

06/21/2023
By Adedamola Verified Buyer
Milwaukee, WI

Wonderful customer service and quality made products

I've been ordering Todd Shelton products since about 2021 and I very much appreciate their formula, you receive a Try-on kit shipped to you and the cost of the kit can be applied to your order if you choose to buy. Patience is definitely a virtue as it does take time for things to be made and shipped back and forth. I'm particularly happy that they allowed a discount to customers who are willing to wait longer to receive their merchandise. Customer service is also amazing.

Customer since 05/03/2020 Reviewing: Home try-on, Jeans, T-Shirts This is Adedamola's first review

06/21/2023
By Rich Verified Buyer
Bellingham, WA

If you are hard to fit, it's worth it

I wanted to get American-made jeans that fit my athletic body. The try-on process takes a while but the result is worth the wait. I have never had jeans that fit so well. The fabric is excellent and the finishing is extremely high quality.

Customer since 04/23/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Rich's first review