Reviews

Reviews are helpful for people evaluating Todd Shelton for the first time. If you’re a customer please share your experience with our brand.

Write a review

04/16/2024
By Chris Verified Buyer
New York, NY

Amazing service, fantastic jeans

I've been buying properly "good" denim for a while now and TS is hands-down the best pair of jeans and by far the best purchasing experience I've found. My pro darks are going strong 3 years in. They've developed incredible character and are by far my most comfortable pants. The customer service has been outstanding every step of the way (thanks Jessica!) from the home try on to fit suggestions to returns for hemming. Just bought my 2nd pair and look forward to many more!

Customer since 01/24/2020 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Chris's first review

03/22/2024
By Chris Verified Buyer
Poconos PA

An amazing jean buying experience...

It's been some time since I bought a pair of jeans, and when I went to try on some big brand jeans, I was completely disappointed. They all fit terribly. So I decided to look into a custom pair of jeans, specifically American made. A name that kept popping up was Todd Shelton. The Home-Try on and the ability to customize was a huge selling point for me. My fit planner was beyond helpful. When I received my jeans they were perfect! I could ask for a better experience. Highly recommend.

Customer since 01/25/2024 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Chris's first review

03/16/2024
By Rod Verified Buyer
Olympia, WA

Amazing customer service

Had a small issue with one of my jeans from TS. The button hole on the jeans was unravelling after several years of wear. I contacted Jessica via their website and she had no hesitation in sending me a shipping label so that my jeans could be sent in. I was notified when they were received, when the repair was complete, and was provided a tracking number when they were shipped back to me. Repair is amazing and all this was done with no hassle and no charge.

Customer since 02/28/2022 Reviewing: Service, Jeans This is Rod's 2nd review

02/23/2024
By Ben Verified Buyer
South Dakota

Fantastic shirt

I can't say enough good about Todd Shelton. Their service is A++. Go through the fitting process, and you won't be disappointed. I did the home try-on, and now have perfect shirts from Todd that fit my flawlessly; I've always between a L and an XL and have rather long arms. Todd accommodates this perfectly! The quality and fit of their materials feels very premium. Absolutely worth it. Timeless garments that will last decades, if not longer.

Customer since 12/20/2019 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Ben's first review

02/01/2024
By Bill Verified Buyer
Alexandria, VA

Perfect Fit

The quality of material, attention to detail and amazing customer services make me a repeat buyer. I have other custom clothing purchased in person, but Todd Shelton has mastered delivering a bespoke fit and wide selection over the internet delivered to your home.

Customer since 06/22/2023 Reviewing: Service, Shirts, T-Shirts This is Bill's first review

01/26/2024
By Ruben Verified Buyer
Austin, TX

Awesome Experience

It is rare to find someone to make custom jeans and TS makes this process seamless. Starting with the home try-on process and getting jeans that fit your body type, they consistently do an outstanding job. Finally, their customer service is the best I have experienced in the clothing industry. I've purchased 5 pair of jeans and from the initial order to a follow up after you receive your order, they take pride in their product and it shows in their customer service (thanks Jessica K!)

Customer since 11/15/2019 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Ruben's first review

01/23/2024
By Ashley Verified Buyer
Boston, MA

Perfect Fit

Every year I spend so much time and money buying clothing for my husband for Christmas just to spend additional time tailoring or returning items that do not fit. Not this year with Todd Shelton. I made the purchase on black friday which was a great deal. We had to wait for the custom piece until after Christmas but I was able to still surprise him with the order. We received the pants promptly when expected in mid-January and they are a "perfect fit". I am excited to be a return customer.

Customer since 11/24/2023 Reviewing: Jeans This is Ashley 's first review

01/17/2024
By Richard Verified Buyer
Turnersville, NJ

Always the best experience when i purchase from Todd Shelton

I have bought several pairs of pants from this company, The service is best out there, the quality of their clothing is second to none. They pride themselves on providing great products and service as i have witnessed first hand. If something doesn't fit, not a problem. Send it back and they will take care of the rest. I'm a lifelong customer now. The customer service rep Jessica K is just awesome to work with.

Customer since 09/28/2021 Reviewing: Service, Jeans This is Richard 's first review

01/14/2024
By Rajesh Verified Buyer
Collegeville, PA

Awesome Cords

I just received my awesome pants: really nice soft corduroy and a great fit, as always.

Customer since 02/25/2019 Reviewing: Service, Pants This is Rajesh's first review

01/10/2024
By Richard Verified Buyer
Concord, CA

Product Quality and Customer Service

I am a long-time customer of TS. Their products are crafted with quality and sustainability always top-of-mind and is matched with consistent, helpful and friendly customer service. Their products and customer service are all US-based. I recommend TS to all my friends.

Customer since 01/17/2013 Reviewing: Service, Sweatshirts This is Richard's first review

12/08/2023
By Pablo Verified Buyer
Plymouth, MN

Love Todd Shelton clothing

I have been buying clothing from Todd Shelton for many years. I have never been unsatisfied, in fact the just the opposite. Probably the best fitting pants I have every purchased anywhere. That is why I own over ten pair. The customer service is the best in the business. I recently asked if they could make a pair of flannel lined corduroy pants for me and low and behold I am now the very proud owner of a beautiful pair of brown flannel lined corduroy pants.

Customer since 08/24/2012 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, Sweatshirts This is Pablo's first review

12/05/2023
By Jeremy Verified Buyer
Las Vegas, NV

Keep it in the USA!

Not only are they made in here in America, but the quality and fit are top notch!

Customer since 08/20/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Jeremy's first review

12/01/2023
By Kenny Verified Buyer
Birmingham, AL

Nothing But The Best

I’ve ordered two pairs of jeans from TS. One pair I’ve had for almost 10 years. The other pair I just got. Flannel lined. I’ve also ordered a pair of corduroys. I’m on the tall thin side but everything is made to fit. I couldn’t be more pleased and the fact they’re made in the USA will keep me coming back in the future.

Customer since 07/23/2014 Reviewing: Jeans This is Kenny's first review

12/01/2023
By Sam Verified Buyer
Los Angeles, CA

PERFECT ALL AROUND

Great shirt and excellent service. Jessica was super helpful and double checked to make sure I got the correct item. Shirt fits and looks great. Highly recommended

Customer since 11/13/2023 Reviewing: Service, Shirts This is Sam's first review

11/12/2023
By Mike Verified Buyer
Bellingham, WA

Pro soft mids- great

Most expensive pants I’ve ever bought and by far and a way the best. The customer service is second to none- really helped zero In on a fit that was not what I would have picked but what was what I needed for a proper fitting Jean. I am 6’ 2” 205. Fit is the relaxed 33x34. They stay up. Fit awesome. Look great. I’ll buy another pair some day. Really appreciate that they are made in America as well!

Customer since 08/31/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Mike's first review

11/09/2023
By Jeffrey Verified Buyer
West Allis, WI

Baja Cotton Overshirt Brown Stripe

This is my favorite winter shirt. Soft and warm. Not many left. Do yourself a favor and get one.

Customer since 11/20/2020 Reviewing: Shirts This is Jeffrey's 2nd review

11/06/2024
By Liam Verified Buyer
Washington, MO

Fit Perfect

I do feel these pants live up to the standard and fit insanely well. Highly recommend supporting the USA apparel as well.

Customer since 10/17/2023 Reviewing: Pants This is Liam's first review

11/02/2023
By Kevin Verified Buyer
Atlanta, GA

Simply the best

Excellent quality, Personalized fit, Amazing customer service, Made in the USA. Most places I might get 1 of these - with TS, I get all 4. I've been a customer for a number of years and couldn't be any happier with the pants & shirts I've purchased from them.

Customer since 05/07/2012 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants This is Kevin's first review

11/01/2023
By Hollis Verified Buyer
Lawton, OK

Great Customer service and Quality

Jessica was very helpful (and patient) with the at home try on process. Very easy process. I was able to find a pair of jeans that fit properly with the desired look. Looking forward to future purchases.

Customer since 05/23/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Hollis 's first review

10/26/2023
By Jason Verified Buyer
Boston, MA

Best value in men's fashion

I've been buying from Todd Shelton for several years now. It started with jeans - I was struggling to find a good fit - and now they're my go-to for the rest of my wardrobe. Shirts, t-shirts, sweatshirts, pants... everything is super comfortable, well-made, and great looking. They treat me like an old friend whenever I reach out - they give great advice and are super helpful. Both wearing their clothes and supporting their business is a pleasure.

Customer since 05/28/2019 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Jason's first review

10/24/2023
By Jeff Verified Buyer
Easton, PA

Beyond exceptional

I ordered a few shirts recently, and all I can say is WOW. My first priority is always American made….but, this customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced which will keep me coming back forever. Thanks Jess!

Customer since 02/18/2023 Reviewing: Service, Shirts This is Jeff's first review

10/20/2023
By Ryan Verified Buyer
Brooklyn, NY

Best Pants Ever

I rarely leave product reviews, but making an exception for Todd Shelton. I've ordered at least half a dozen pairs of trousers and jeans from TS, and if I have my druthers, it will be my go-to pants supplier until I die. The fabrics are top notch, the service is exceptional, and the fit is perfect if you're willing to put in some work. Special shout out to Jessica, who handles my annoying requests with more grace than I deserve.

Customer since 05/16/2019 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Pants This is Ryan's first review

10/16/2023
By Joe Verified Buyer
Chicago, IL

2nd pair of custom jeans. This pair in black.

The black jeans arrived and they fit perfectly. Jessica takes good care of me. Will definitely be back in the future.

Customer since 07/05/2022 Reviewing: Jeans This is Joe's first review

10/13/2023
By Stephen Verified Buyer
Hoboken, NJ

Great fitting clothes, awesome service

I've been a customer for about 8 years. Todd uses the best materials and the fit process helps you find the perfect fit. If it's not right, you send it back and they adjust it. Highly recommend Todd Shelton.

Customer since 03/10/2015 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Stephen's first review

10/11/2023
By Chris Verified Buyer
Boulder, CO

Great Clothes, Great Company

I'm a huge fan of Todd Shelton and have been buying clothes from them for several years. Great customer service and high quality materials! Highly recommended!

Customer since 12/11/2019 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Pants This is Chris's first review

1 2 3 4 5 6
Next