Reviews

Reviews are helpful for people evaluating Todd Shelton for the first time. If you’re a customer please share your experience with our brand.

Write a review

04/16/2024
By Chris Verified Buyer
New York, NY

Amazing service, fantastic jeans

I've been buying properly "good" denim for a while now and TS is hands-down the best pair of jeans and by far the best purchasing experience I've found. My pro darks are going strong 3 years in. They've developed incredible character and are by far my most comfortable pants. The customer service has been outstanding every step of the way (thanks Jessica!) from the home try on to fit suggestions to returns for hemming. Just bought my 2nd pair and look forward to many more!

Customer since 01/24/2020 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Chris's first review

03/22/2024
By Chris Verified Buyer
Poconos PA

An amazing jean buying experience...

It's been some time since I bought a pair of jeans, and when I went to try on some big brand jeans, I was completely disappointed. They all fit terribly. So I decided to look into a custom pair of jeans, specifically American made. A name that kept popping up was Todd Shelton. The Home-Try on and the ability to customize was a huge selling point for me. My fit planner was beyond helpful. When I received my jeans they were perfect! I could ask for a better experience. Highly recommend.

Customer since 01/25/2024 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Chris's first review

01/26/2024
By Ruben Verified Buyer
Austin, TX

Awesome Experience

It is rare to find someone to make custom jeans and TS makes this process seamless. Starting with the home try-on process and getting jeans that fit your body type, they consistently do an outstanding job. Finally, their customer service is the best I have experienced in the clothing industry. I've purchased 5 pair of jeans and from the initial order to a follow up after you receive your order, they take pride in their product and it shows in their customer service (thanks Jessica K!)

Customer since 11/15/2019 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Ruben's first review

12/08/2023
By Pablo Verified Buyer
Plymouth, MN

Love Todd Shelton clothing

I have been buying clothing from Todd Shelton for many years. I have never been unsatisfied, in fact the just the opposite. Probably the best fitting pants I have every purchased anywhere. That is why I own over ten pair. The customer service is the best in the business. I recently asked if they could make a pair of flannel lined corduroy pants for me and low and behold I am now the very proud owner of a beautiful pair of brown flannel lined corduroy pants.

Customer since 08/24/2012 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, Sweatshirts This is Pablo's first review

12/05/2023
By Jeremy Verified Buyer
Las Vegas, NV

Keep it in the USA!

Not only are they made in here in America, but the quality and fit are top notch!

Customer since 08/20/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Jeremy's first review

11/12/2023
By Mike Verified Buyer
Bellingham, WA

Pro soft mids- great

Most expensive pants I’ve ever bought and by far and a way the best. The customer service is second to none- really helped zero In on a fit that was not what I would have picked but what was what I needed for a proper fitting Jean. I am 6’ 2” 205. Fit is the relaxed 33x34. They stay up. Fit awesome. Look great. I’ll buy another pair some day. Really appreciate that they are made in America as well!

Customer since 08/31/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Mike's first review

11/01/2023
By Hollis Verified Buyer
Lawton, OK

Great Customer service and Quality

Jessica was very helpful (and patient) with the at home try on process. Very easy process. I was able to find a pair of jeans that fit properly with the desired look. Looking forward to future purchases.

Customer since 05/23/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Hollis 's first review

10/11/2023
By Chris Verified Buyer
Boulder, CO

Great Clothes, Great Company

I'm a huge fan of Todd Shelton and have been buying clothes from them for several years. Great customer service and high quality materials! Highly recommended!

Customer since 12/11/2019 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Pants This is Chris's first review

10/10/2023
By Ben Verified Buyer
Long Island, NY

Top notch service and quality

The only mistake I made was not using the home try on first. The fit and service are perfect.

Customer since 09/16/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Ben's first review

10/04/2023
By Ron Verified Buyer
St. Louis, MO

GREAT experience

Highly recommend! I started with the Home Try-On option. When I opened the box, I tried on two pairs of jeans, two long-sleeve shirts and two short-sleve shirts. I took photos and shared them with Todd and Jessica (my fit consultants). We spoke on the phone and dialed in the fits. They sent me a follow up box and we dialed in the fits a second time. Then I placed my order. I returned the Home Try-On boxes with pre-printed labels. I received my order and it all fits as expected!

Customer since 08/12/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts This is Ron's first review

09/29/2023
By Julian Verified Buyer
Morristown, NJ

Great pants and service

I had been looking for a “go-to” pair of chinos for a while. Many of the other brands I tried were either not the cut I was was looking for, or were not using a robust 100% cotton fabric. The home try on process was quick and easy and the fit options and fabric checked both of the boxes I was looking for. I’ve ordered a couple pairs of Aussie Dusters so far and plan on getting more in the future.

Customer since 04/28/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Pants This is Julian's first review

09/12/2023
By Kevin Verified Buyer
Madison, WI

Amazing product quality and amazing service.

I can’t say enough great things about Todd Shelton. Everything is fantastic. The clothes and the service are worth every penny.

Customer since 09/04/2015 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Shirts, Pants This is Kevin's first review

09/11/2023
By Jay Verified Buyer
Chicago, Il

Top Notch Service, System, and Final Product.

An absolutely impeccable experience from start to finish. I have a hard time finding jeans/pants to fit me, so the experience of being able to start with a few questions, then move on to the home-try-on service, and finally the pair of customized jeans I ultimately received… Elite. Very helpful service team, great styles to choose from, and ultimately I can now first-hand attest to the quality of the pants, both in fit and function.

Customer since 08/15/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Jay's first review

09/09/2023
By Peter Verified Buyer
Boston, MA

Great Polos

Love my new polos. Fabric and construction is high quality and the fit is excellent—no baggy sleeves but enough room in the shoulders.

Customer since 03/04/2020 Reviewing: Home try-on, T-Shirts This is Peter's first review

09/06/2023
By Jeff Verified Buyer
New York, NY

Great pants

I love my new pants. The fit, the added value and the excellent customer service provided by Jessica to make sure everything is just right.

Customer since 01/24/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Jeff's first review

08/10/2023
By Ken Verified Buyer
Dallas, TX

My Favorite Clothing Brand

The experience from start to finish is great. Their home try on service and follow-up to determine sizing is fast and efficient. Once you the correct sizing the clothing is of great material and any customer service inquiries and answered promptly.

Customer since 06/07/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts This is Ken's first review

08/04/2023
By Walter Verified Buyer
Auburn, CA

Superb service

This is the first time I’ve ever bought trousers online and I have to say I’m completely blown away by the service I got from people 3000 miles away. It’s like their shop was in my town. They sent me three pair of pants to try on and evaluate. I sent everything back with my evaluation. I believe I did that through the email, and now I am wearing Todd Shelton denim pants which fit like a dream. Thank you.

Customer since 06/16/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Walter's first review

06/29/2023
By Cooper Verified Buyer
Richmond, VA

Quite literally the best consumer experience you'll ever experience

If I were able to fully articulate the high quality of the Todd Shelton consumer experience, you wouldn't believe me. It's not just that they make the best jeans I've ever worn. It's not just that they take the trouble to make them in the United States of America. It's not just the custom tailoring. It's the human touch that's been hollowed out of commerce in the internet age. With Todd Shelton, you get great clothes and a relationship with the people who make them.

Customer since 03/13/2021 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Cooper's first review

06/23/2023
By Will Verified Buyer
Athens, GA

Great Experience

I started ordering jeans from TS several years ago and it's been great. I did the home try on and have been able to work with them to get my "goldilocks" fit that I am very happy with.

Customer since 06/06/2021 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Will's first review

06/21/2023
By Adedamola Verified Buyer
Milwaukee, WI

Wonderful customer service and quality made products

I've been ordering Todd Shelton products since about 2021 and I very much appreciate their formula, you receive a Try-on kit shipped to you and the cost of the kit can be applied to your order if you choose to buy. Patience is definitely a virtue as it does take time for things to be made and shipped back and forth. I'm particularly happy that they allowed a discount to customers who are willing to wait longer to receive their merchandise. Customer service is also amazing.

Customer since 05/03/2020 Reviewing: Home try-on, Jeans, T-Shirts This is Adedamola's first review

06/21/2023
By Rich Verified Buyer
Bellingham, WA

If you are hard to fit, it's worth it

I wanted to get American-made jeans that fit my athletic body. The try-on process takes a while but the result is worth the wait. I have never had jeans that fit so well. The fabric is excellent and the finishing is extremely high quality.

Customer since 04/23/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Rich's first review

06/15/2023
By Jonathan Verified Buyer
Boone, NC

Great clothes shopping resource and experience

So thrilled with the shirts I have received from Todd Shelton and really appreciate the personalized fit options and top notch customer service. I’ve order a range of items from this company and once fit parameters are dialed in, the easy process and consistent Made in U.S.A. quality will keep me coming back.

Customer since 07/08/2019 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants This is Jonathan's first review

06/02/2023
By Jim Verified Buyer
Meadow Vista, CA

Excellent service. One item shipped in error, but corrected immediately.

Only place I know of to get a custom fitted T-shirt. I ended up with a ML with slim stomach width, and slim sleeve. All standard options. As a custom option I was able to get a 10" sleeve length instead of the standard 9" length. The fit is perfect. I am just waiting until I launder it a couple of time before I order more colors. Where else can you get a T-shirt fitted this precisely?

Customer since 05/05/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, T-Shirts This is Jim's first review

05/29/2023
By Erich Verified Buyer
Montrose, MI

I wish all customer service was like this!

You have to be patient because TS will send you some sample sizes to try and then maybe some fine tuning done by mail. The rep will work with you and once you are happy a pair of jeans (in my case) will be made for you. With service this good I wonder what I’ll buy next.

Customer since 03/08/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Erich's first review

05/24/2023
By Cameron Verified Buyer
Walnut Creek, CA

Very Happy

Great home try on experience. Easily accessible and very helpful customer service. Would definitely recommend giving Todd Shelton a try.

Customer since 01/01/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Shirts This is Cameron's first review