Reviews

Reviews are helpful for people evaluating Todd Shelton for the first time. If you’re a customer please share your experience with our brand.

Write a review

02/23/2024
By Ben Verified Buyer
South Dakota

Fantastic shirt

I can't say enough good about Todd Shelton. Their service is A++. Go through the fitting process, and you won't be disappointed. I did the home try-on, and now have perfect shirts from Todd that fit my flawlessly; I've always between a L and an XL and have rather long arms. Todd accommodates this perfectly! The quality and fit of their materials feels very premium. Absolutely worth it. Timeless garments that will last decades, if not longer.

Customer since 12/20/2019 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Ben's first review

02/01/2024
By Bill Verified Buyer
Alexandria, VA

Perfect Fit

The quality of material, attention to detail and amazing customer services make me a repeat buyer. I have other custom clothing purchased in person, but Todd Shelton has mastered delivering a bespoke fit and wide selection over the internet delivered to your home.

Customer since 06/22/2023 Reviewing: Service, Shirts, T-Shirts This is Bill's first review

01/10/2024
By Richard Verified Buyer
Concord, CA

Product Quality and Customer Service

I am a long-time customer of TS. Their products are crafted with quality and sustainability always top-of-mind and is matched with consistent, helpful and friendly customer service. Their products and customer service are all US-based. I recommend TS to all my friends.

Customer since 01/17/2013 Reviewing: Service, Sweatshirts This is Richard's first review

12/08/2023
By Pablo Verified Buyer
Plymouth, MN

Love Todd Shelton clothing

I have been buying clothing from Todd Shelton for many years. I have never been unsatisfied, in fact the just the opposite. Probably the best fitting pants I have every purchased anywhere. That is why I own over ten pair. The customer service is the best in the business. I recently asked if they could make a pair of flannel lined corduroy pants for me and low and behold I am now the very proud owner of a beautiful pair of brown flannel lined corduroy pants.

Customer since 08/24/2012 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, Sweatshirts This is Pablo's first review

12/01/2023
By Sam Verified Buyer
Los Angeles, CA

PERFECT ALL AROUND

Great shirt and excellent service. Jessica was super helpful and double checked to make sure I got the correct item. Shirt fits and looks great. Highly recommended

Customer since 11/13/2023 Reviewing: Service, Shirts This is Sam's first review

11/09/2023
By Jeffrey Verified Buyer
West Allis, WI

Baja Cotton Overshirt Brown Stripe

This is my favorite winter shirt. Soft and warm. Not many left. Do yourself a favor and get one.

Customer since 11/20/2020 Reviewing: Shirts This is Jeffrey's 2nd review

11/02/2023
By Kevin Verified Buyer
Atlanta, GA

Simply the best

Excellent quality, Personalized fit, Amazing customer service, Made in the USA. Most places I might get 1 of these - with TS, I get all 4. I've been a customer for a number of years and couldn't be any happier with the pants & shirts I've purchased from them.

Customer since 05/07/2012 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants This is Kevin's first review

10/26/2023
By Jason Verified Buyer
Boston, MA

Best value in men's fashion

I've been buying from Todd Shelton for several years now. It started with jeans - I was struggling to find a good fit - and now they're my go-to for the rest of my wardrobe. Shirts, t-shirts, sweatshirts, pants... everything is super comfortable, well-made, and great looking. They treat me like an old friend whenever I reach out - they give great advice and are super helpful. Both wearing their clothes and supporting their business is a pleasure.

Customer since 05/28/2019 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Jason's first review

10/24/2023
By Jeff Verified Buyer
Easton, PA

Beyond exceptional

I ordered a few shirts recently, and all I can say is WOW. My first priority is always American made….but, this customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced which will keep me coming back forever. Thanks Jess!

Customer since 02/18/2023 Reviewing: Service, Shirts This is Jeff's first review

10/13/2023
By Stephen Verified Buyer
Hoboken, NJ

Great fitting clothes, awesome service

I've been a customer for about 8 years. Todd uses the best materials and the fit process helps you find the perfect fit. If it's not right, you send it back and they adjust it. Highly recommend Todd Shelton.

Customer since 03/10/2015 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Stephen's first review

10/06/2023
By Jeffrey Verified Buyer
West Allis, WI

Excellent Service every time

Jessica is great. Every time I make a purchase she goes over expectations. Clothing is excellent of course. I have several shirts, a couple jeans, pants, and a few shorts. Fit is always perfect and never disappointed with the quality. Love that it's Made in the USA. Check out their blog post for other Made in the USA clothing : https://tinyurl.com/yc6a83cz

Customer since 10/23/2020 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, Shorts This is Jeffrey's first review

10/05/2023
By Andy Verified Buyer
Newport Beach, CA

Spot-on Fit, Expertly Curated Fabrics, Personalized Experienced, Made-in-USA Sustainable Ethos

I discovered TS searching for alternatives to disappointing fit/durability experiences with typical brands. The spot-on custom fit process, beautiful fabric quality, personalized service experience with Jessica and Todd have made me a loyal TS customer for 4-5 years (I enjoy wearing the full product line). The consistency, interchangeable shirt-pant combos, style and quality have elevated my look professional and outside of work. I receive many compliments and am proud to recommend TS!

Customer since 05/18/2018 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, Shorts This is Andy's first review

10/04/2023
By Ron Verified Buyer
St. Louis, MO

GREAT experience

Highly recommend! I started with the Home Try-On option. When I opened the box, I tried on two pairs of jeans, two long-sleeve shirts and two short-sleve shirts. I took photos and shared them with Todd and Jessica (my fit consultants). We spoke on the phone and dialed in the fits. They sent me a follow up box and we dialed in the fits a second time. Then I placed my order. I returned the Home Try-On boxes with pre-printed labels. I received my order and it all fits as expected!

Customer since 08/12/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts This is Ron's first review

09/19/2023
By Sam Verified Buyer
Clifton, VA

Great quality clothes and service

Todd Shelton is now my go-to source for polos and t-shirts. Where else are you going to get custom sizing, high quality, and made-in-USA, too? Highly recommended. Even my wife says I look good in my Todd Sheltons!

Customer since 11/09/2022 Reviewing: Service, Shirts, T-Shirts This is Sam's first review

09/12/2023
By Kevin Verified Buyer
Madison, WI

Amazing product quality and amazing service.

I can’t say enough great things about Todd Shelton. Everything is fantastic. The clothes and the service are worth every penny.

Customer since 09/04/2015 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Shirts, Pants This is Kevin's first review

09/09/2023
By Peter Verified Buyer
Boston, MA

Great Polos

Love my new polos. Fabric and construction is high quality and the fit is excellent—no baggy sleeves but enough room in the shoulders.

Customer since 03/04/2020 Reviewing: Home try-on, T-Shirts This is Peter's first review

09/06/2023
By Jeff Verified Buyer
New York, NY

Great pants

I love my new pants. The fit, the added value and the excellent customer service provided by Jessica to make sure everything is just right.

Customer since 01/24/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Jeff's first review

08/10/2023
By Ken Verified Buyer
Dallas, TX

My Favorite Clothing Brand

The experience from start to finish is great. Their home try on service and follow-up to determine sizing is fast and efficient. Once you the correct sizing the clothing is of great material and any customer service inquiries and answered promptly.

Customer since 06/07/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts This is Ken's first review

08/09/2023
By Gary Verified Buyer
North Tustin, CA

Quality materials, quality construction, quality service

Most importantly the clothes are made exactly as you specify. The company makes it easy to determine the fit you want and to see the materials available. And, just a bit of icing on the cake; manufactured in the US. And even the material for the pieces that I’ve bought were US made. I’ve bought jeans, shorts, polo and dress shirts, and pants. And, I’ll be buying more.

Customer since 09/24/2021 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Shorts This is Gary's first review

08/02/2023
By M Verified Buyer
Dallas, TX

Easiest company to deal with

Have never had an issue but if I did I’m 100% confident they would more than take care of me. One of the best companies I’ve ever dealt with.

Customer since 08/02/2017 Reviewing: T-Shirts This is M's first review

07/18/2023
By Lawrence Verified Buyer
Maplewood, NJ

Why Todd Shelton is Awesome

I was looking for menswear that was tasteful, had durable appeal across the years, was made in USA, and offered more tailoring than the usual sizes. Todd hits all of those notes. He is a brilliant designer whose vision is anti-fast fashion. He selects high quality fabrics, collaborates with his customers on all levels and runs a factory in NJ. The customer service is amazing, the team wants you to be more than satisfied. Thrilled I discovered my fit and this amazing brand.

Customer since 12/18/2018 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts This is Lawrence's first review

06/30/2023
By Bill Verified Buyer
Kildeer, IL

High quality custom clothing

I have a dad bod. That I can get high quality custom fit clothes for myself keeps me coming back. I wasn't certain of my fit parameters and sent an email. Jessica responded and confirmed the measurements that have worked well for me in the past. Who else does that? Only Todd Shelton.

Customer since 11/06/2016 Reviewing: Shirts, Pants, Customer Service This is Bill's first review

06/21/2023
By Adedamola Verified Buyer
Milwaukee, WI

Wonderful customer service and quality made products

I've been ordering Todd Shelton products since about 2021 and I very much appreciate their formula, you receive a Try-on kit shipped to you and the cost of the kit can be applied to your order if you choose to buy. Patience is definitely a virtue as it does take time for things to be made and shipped back and forth. I'm particularly happy that they allowed a discount to customers who are willing to wait longer to receive their merchandise. Customer service is also amazing.

Customer since 05/03/2020 Reviewing: Home try-on, Jeans, T-Shirts This is Adedamola's first review

06/15/2023
By Jonathan Verified Buyer
Boone, NC

Great clothes shopping resource and experience

So thrilled with the shirts I have received from Todd Shelton and really appreciate the personalized fit options and top notch customer service. I’ve order a range of items from this company and once fit parameters are dialed in, the easy process and consistent Made in U.S.A. quality will keep me coming back.

Customer since 07/08/2019 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants This is Jonathan's first review

06/02/2023
By Jim Verified Buyer
Meadow Vista, CA

Excellent service. One item shipped in error, but corrected immediately.

Only place I know of to get a custom fitted T-shirt. I ended up with a ML with slim stomach width, and slim sleeve. All standard options. As a custom option I was able to get a 10" sleeve length instead of the standard 9" length. The fit is perfect. I am just waiting until I launder it a couple of time before I order more colors. Where else can you get a T-shirt fitted this precisely?

Customer since 05/05/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, T-Shirts This is Jim's first review

1 2 3
Next