Reviews

Reviews are helpful for people evaluating Todd Shelton for the first time. If you’re a customer please share your experience with our brand.

Write a review

02/01/2024
By Bill Verified Buyer
Alexandria, VA

Perfect Fit

The quality of material, attention to detail and amazing customer services make me a repeat buyer. I have other custom clothing purchased in person, but Todd Shelton has mastered delivering a bespoke fit and wide selection over the internet delivered to your home.

Customer since 06/22/2023 Reviewing: Service, Shirts, T-Shirts This is Bill's first review

01/26/2024
By Ruben Verified Buyer
Austin, TX

Awesome Experience

It is rare to find someone to make custom jeans and TS makes this process seamless. Starting with the home try-on process and getting jeans that fit your body type, they consistently do an outstanding job. Finally, their customer service is the best I have experienced in the clothing industry. I've purchased 5 pair of jeans and from the initial order to a follow up after you receive your order, they take pride in their product and it shows in their customer service (thanks Jessica K!)

Customer since 11/15/2019 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Ruben's first review

01/17/2024
By Richard Verified Buyer
Turnersville, NJ

Always the best experience when i purchase from Todd Shelton

I have bought several pairs of pants from this company, The service is best out there, the quality of their clothing is second to none. They pride themselves on providing great products and service as i have witnessed first hand. If something doesn't fit, not a problem. Send it back and they will take care of the rest. I'm a lifelong customer now. The customer service rep Jessica K is just awesome to work with.

Customer since 09/28/2021 Reviewing: Service, Jeans This is Richard 's first review

01/14/2024
By Rajesh Verified Buyer
Collegeville, PA

Awesome Cords

I just received my awesome pants: really nice soft corduroy and a great fit, as always.

Customer since 02/25/2019 Reviewing: Service, Pants This is Rajesh's first review

01/10/2024
By Richard Verified Buyer
Concord, CA

Product Quality and Customer Service

I am a long-time customer of TS. Their products are crafted with quality and sustainability always top-of-mind and is matched with consistent, helpful and friendly customer service. Their products and customer service are all US-based. I recommend TS to all my friends.

Customer since 01/17/2013 Reviewing: Service, Sweatshirts This is Richard's first review

12/08/2023
By Pablo Verified Buyer
Plymouth, MN

Love Todd Shelton clothing

I have been buying clothing from Todd Shelton for many years. I have never been unsatisfied, in fact the just the opposite. Probably the best fitting pants I have every purchased anywhere. That is why I own over ten pair. The customer service is the best in the business. I recently asked if they could make a pair of flannel lined corduroy pants for me and low and behold I am now the very proud owner of a beautiful pair of brown flannel lined corduroy pants.

Customer since 08/24/2012 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, Sweatshirts This is Pablo's first review

12/05/2023
By Jeremy Verified Buyer
Las Vegas, NV

Keep it in the USA!

Not only are they made in here in America, but the quality and fit are top notch!

Customer since 08/20/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Jeremy's first review

12/01/2023
By Sam Verified Buyer
Los Angeles, CA

PERFECT ALL AROUND

Great shirt and excellent service. Jessica was super helpful and double checked to make sure I got the correct item. Shirt fits and looks great. Highly recommended

Customer since 11/13/2023 Reviewing: Service, Shirts This is Sam's first review

11/12/2023
By Mike Verified Buyer
Bellingham, WA

Pro soft mids- great

Most expensive pants I’ve ever bought and by far and a way the best. The customer service is second to none- really helped zero In on a fit that was not what I would have picked but what was what I needed for a proper fitting Jean. I am 6’ 2” 205. Fit is the relaxed 33x34. They stay up. Fit awesome. Look great. I’ll buy another pair some day. Really appreciate that they are made in America as well!

Customer since 08/31/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Mike's first review

11/02/2023
By Kevin Verified Buyer
Atlanta, GA

Simply the best

Excellent quality, Personalized fit, Amazing customer service, Made in the USA. Most places I might get 1 of these - with TS, I get all 4. I've been a customer for a number of years and couldn't be any happier with the pants & shirts I've purchased from them.

Customer since 05/07/2012 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants This is Kevin's first review

11/01/2023
By Hollis Verified Buyer
Lawton, OK

Great Customer service and Quality

Jessica was very helpful (and patient) with the at home try on process. Very easy process. I was able to find a pair of jeans that fit properly with the desired look. Looking forward to future purchases.

Customer since 05/23/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Hollis 's first review

10/26/2023
By Jason Verified Buyer
Boston, MA

Best value in men's fashion

I've been buying from Todd Shelton for several years now. It started with jeans - I was struggling to find a good fit - and now they're my go-to for the rest of my wardrobe. Shirts, t-shirts, sweatshirts, pants... everything is super comfortable, well-made, and great looking. They treat me like an old friend whenever I reach out - they give great advice and are super helpful. Both wearing their clothes and supporting their business is a pleasure.

Customer since 05/28/2019 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Jason's first review

10/24/2023
By Jeff Verified Buyer
Easton, PA

Beyond exceptional

I ordered a few shirts recently, and all I can say is WOW. My first priority is always American made….but, this customer service is the best I’ve ever experienced which will keep me coming back forever. Thanks Jess!

Customer since 02/18/2023 Reviewing: Service, Shirts This is Jeff's first review

10/20/2023
By Ryan Verified Buyer
Brooklyn, NY

Best Pants Ever

I rarely leave product reviews, but making an exception for Todd Shelton. I've ordered at least half a dozen pairs of trousers and jeans from TS, and if I have my druthers, it will be my go-to pants supplier until I die. The fabrics are top notch, the service is exceptional, and the fit is perfect if you're willing to put in some work. Special shout out to Jessica, who handles my annoying requests with more grace than I deserve.

Customer since 05/16/2019 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Pants This is Ryan's first review

10/11/2023
By Chris Verified Buyer
Boulder, CO

Great Clothes, Great Company

I'm a huge fan of Todd Shelton and have been buying clothes from them for several years. Great customer service and high quality materials! Highly recommended!

Customer since 12/11/2019 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Pants This is Chris's first review

10/10/2023
By Ben Verified Buyer
Long Island, NY

Top notch service and quality

The only mistake I made was not using the home try on first. The fit and service are perfect.

Customer since 09/16/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans This is Ben's first review

10/06/2023
By Jeffrey Verified Buyer
West Allis, WI

Excellent Service every time

Jessica is great. Every time I make a purchase she goes over expectations. Clothing is excellent of course. I have several shirts, a couple jeans, pants, and a few shorts. Fit is always perfect and never disappointed with the quality. Love that it's Made in the USA. Check out their blog post for other Made in the USA clothing : https://tinyurl.com/yc6a83cz

Customer since 10/23/2020 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, Shorts This is Jeffrey's first review

10/05/2023
By Andy Verified Buyer
Newport Beach, CA

Spot-on Fit, Expertly Curated Fabrics, Personalized Experienced, Made-in-USA Sustainable Ethos

I discovered TS searching for alternatives to disappointing fit/durability experiences with typical brands. The spot-on custom fit process, beautiful fabric quality, personalized service experience with Jessica and Todd have made me a loyal TS customer for 4-5 years (I enjoy wearing the full product line). The consistency, interchangeable shirt-pant combos, style and quality have elevated my look professional and outside of work. I receive many compliments and am proud to recommend TS!

Customer since 05/18/2018 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, Shorts This is Andy's first review

10/04/2023
By Ron Verified Buyer
St. Louis, MO

GREAT experience

Highly recommend! I started with the Home Try-On option. When I opened the box, I tried on two pairs of jeans, two long-sleeve shirts and two short-sleve shirts. I took photos and shared them with Todd and Jessica (my fit consultants). We spoke on the phone and dialed in the fits. They sent me a follow up box and we dialed in the fits a second time. Then I placed my order. I returned the Home Try-On boxes with pre-printed labels. I received my order and it all fits as expected!

Customer since 08/12/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Jeans, Shirts This is Ron's first review

10/02/2023
By Erich Verified Buyer
Los Angeles, CA

The fit and fabric that I was looking for

I need a versatile, durable pair of pants to use on weekly basis. I have a slim build and want something that fits comfortably and closely but has room in the calf and ankle to cover socks and shoes without bunching. I spoke with Todd and Jessica about what fit profile met my needs and ordered Cafe Pants in Sage. They look great and feel perfect.

Customer since 10/06/2015 Reviewing: Service, Pants This is Erich's first review

09/29/2023
By Julian Verified Buyer
Morristown, NJ

Great pants and service

I had been looking for a “go-to” pair of chinos for a while. Many of the other brands I tried were either not the cut I was was looking for, or were not using a robust 100% cotton fabric. The home try on process was quick and easy and the fit options and fabric checked both of the boxes I was looking for. I’ve ordered a couple pairs of Aussie Dusters so far and plan on getting more in the future.

Customer since 04/28/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Pants This is Julian's first review

09/27/2023
By Anthony Verified Buyer
Sheffield, AL

Best fit, quality and service.

I searched the web looking for a good quality selvedge denim. I had previously ordered from other companies and sent back their inferior product. When I ran across Todd Shelton and saw the had a home try-on I decided to give them a try. From there Todd and Jessica checked all the boxes. Fit, quality and service. The thing I like most is how the mid grey and mid indigo denim fits into my shirt and jacket collection.

Customer since 06/22/2023 Reviewing: Service, Jeans This is Anthony's first review

09/20/2023
By Bi Verified Buyer
Poplar Bluff, MO

Amazing customer service

Jessica was amazing. I’m a customer for life!

Customer since 07/23/2023 Reviewing: Service This is Bi's first review

09/19/2023
By Sam Verified Buyer
Clifton, VA

Great quality clothes and service

Todd Shelton is now my go-to source for polos and t-shirts. Where else are you going to get custom sizing, high quality, and made-in-USA, too? Highly recommended. Even my wife says I look good in my Todd Sheltons!

Customer since 11/09/2022 Reviewing: Service, Shirts, T-Shirts This is Sam's first review

09/12/2023
By Kevin Verified Buyer
Madison, WI

Amazing product quality and amazing service.

I can’t say enough great things about Todd Shelton. Everything is fantastic. The clothes and the service are worth every penny.

Customer since 09/04/2015 Reviewing: Service, Home try-on, Shirts, Pants This is Kevin's first review

1 2 3
Next