Reviews

Reviews are helpful for people evaluating Todd Shelton for the first time. If you’re a customer please share your experience with our brand.

Write a review

11/16/2022
By Edward Verified Buyer
Milwaukee, WI

The jeans fit to a charm.

I've never seen such a triumph in all of my existence. Thank you for your diligence and commitment to superior customer service.

Customer since 07/02/2019 Reviewing: Service, Jeans This is Edward's first review

09/19/2022
By Jesse Verified Buyer
New York, NY

I'm glad I came upon your website

I received a pair of your jeans and a shirt as a gift. Those two items have become favorites in my closet.

Customer since 07/20/2022 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Jesse's first review

12/13/2022
By Marcos Verified Buyer
Chicago, IL

Good experience

Bought a pair of jeans and Aussie Dusters. Both pants fit great, the jeans have a great feel and I can tell they are going to last a long time. I am going to buy more products based on my current experience.

Customer since 11/03/2022 Reviewing: Jeans, Pants This is Marcos's first review

10/11/2022
By Charles Verified Buyer
Los Angeles, CA

Perfect fit, thanks

I received the shirt and jeans yesterday, and both fit perfectly. Thanks so much for your patience and assistance.

Customer since 07/13/2014 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Charles's first review

07/05/2022
By Darren Verified Buyer
Metairie, LA

Made in the USA = better fit

Thanks for the processing the order so quickly. The jeans are great, fit perfectly. And, the t-shirt is the best fitting one I have ever had. See what can be done when thing are made in the USA. I will be ordering again.

Customer since 09/05/2017 Reviewing: Jeans, T-Shirts This is Darren's first review

11/07/2022
By Burton Verified Buyer
Somerville, MA

My wife approves.

I received the jeans on Saturday morning, and the fit, as judged by my wife, is perfect. Thank you for another excellent product.

Customer since 10/30/2021 Reviewing: Jeans This is Burton's first review

08/03/2022
By Georgios Verified Buyer
Springfield Gardens, NY

A BIG thank you

The jeans, and I am being totally honest, were the best-fitting and most-comfortable ones that i have ever tried. I was even surprised myself. Everything is great; from the material to the length and the fit is perfect. I am planning to place another order soon, to stock-pile for the future. Thanks again for your generous service, and I am looking forward to doing business with you again!

Customer since 07/07/2022 Reviewing: Jeans This is Georgios's first review

10/04/2022
By Josh Verified Buyer
Arlington, MA

This is my new go-to place for clothes

You guys nailed it on the sizing for both the jeans and the shirt. I tried this stuff on and I said to myself “wow, all this time I think I’d been buying clothes that didn’t fit me!” This was the best possible outcome. The shirt you sent was awesome. Thank you for this amazing customer service experience. I’ve already spread the word to my friends. I look forward to placing more orders with you. Thanks again!

Customer since 08/28/2021 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Josh's first review

09/30/2022
By John Verified Buyer
New York, NY

The jeans are top shelf - many thanks!

I very much appreciate your philosophy of working with quality materials and accomplished craftsmen. Makes all the difference.

Customer since 05/17/2014 Reviewing: Jeans This is John's first review

12/13/2022
By Sam Verified Buyer
Harrington Park, NJ

They fit perfectly!!

Keep in touch. I need to familiarize myself with your website for placing future orders. Be well Todd, you’re a gentleman.

Customer since 11/17/2022 Reviewing: Jeans This is Sam's first review

09/12/2022
By Kurtis Verified Buyer
Washington, DC

You and your company are brilliant

You make the best shirts and jeans I have come across and I will be purchasing more.

Customer since 06/05/2014 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Kurtis's first review

11/02/2022
By Jordan Verified Buyer
New York, NY

Everything is wonderful.

I received the jeans a few days ago. I wore them this weekend.The denim feels thick, heavy and has amazing overall construction. With "designer" clothing becoming more trendy and commonplace, it's hard to find a pair of quality, comfortable jeans. I've been telling my brother and some friends about your website as well. I also plan to place an order for some khakis soon. Thanks.

Customer since 10/19/2022 Reviewing: Jeans This is Jordan's first review

09/15/2022
By Fred Verified Buyer
Simi Valley, CA

Thank you again for the great look.

These are now the best fitting jeans and t-shirt that I own. The first of the month I will order another set no question about it.

Customer since 08/26/2022 Reviewing: Jeans, T-Shirts This is Fred's first review

10/01/2022
By Jason Verified Buyer
Charlotte, NC

I am very impressed with my order.

I had high expectations - probably too high. I've tried all sorts of shirts - Thomas Pink, Nordstrom, Brooks Brothers - none fit my size - 5'7" with 32" sleeve. I always looked sloppy. Your shirts fit perfect and look great. I will be ordering more soon. I took a risk with the jeans and ordered them over the internet. Didn't think they would fit since it is so hard to size them. They fit perfectly. I will be ordering another pair at some point. I will recommend your products to friends and family.

Customer since 07/28/2022 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Jason's first review

11/01/2022
By Eric Verified Buyer
Milwaukee, WI

Holy **** the jeans fit great!

Looks like my Levis will be donated to the local homeless shelter.

Customer since 09/26/2022 Reviewing: Jeans This is Eric's first review

01/17/2023
By Todd Verified Buyer
Catherdral City, CA

Everything is perfect

I love the clothes I ordered. Perfect fit. Perfect style. I'm so proud to be wearing clothes of superior quality made in U.S.A

Customer since 01/17/2023 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts, T-Shirts This is Todd's first review

10/13/2022
By Kristen Verified Buyer
Chicago, IL

Have a lovely day

My husband absolutely loves his new jeans and I love him in them! Thank you so very much for your wonderful product and fantastic customer service.

Customer since 09/05/2022 Reviewing: Jeans, Service This is Kristen's first review

12/08/2022
By Tom Verified Buyer
Eagle Nest, NM

Thanks for supporting American Jobs and American made products.

Absolutely the best to do business with. Todd Shelton shirts are the best and my favorite shirts I now own. Jeans are the most comfortable in my closet. I normally don't write reviews for business's but I felt your business was well deserving. Outstanding job on an outstanding company. Look forward to doing business with you for years to come. Thanks!

Customer since 05/13/2013 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Tom's first review

12/20/2022
By Damian Verified Buyer
Germantown, NY

Very good job

Thanks I received my order on Saturday. I have to compliment you on how fast the shipping was. I chose your product because I am a union worker and I realized I have really no clothes made in the States. Found your site online, read reviews and figured I would give it a shot. I love the jeans. Very strong and comfy.

Customer since 10/28/2022 Reviewing: Jeans This is Damian's first review

12/22/2022
By Timothy Verified Buyer
Milwaukee, WI

Love them

I love these jeans. They are everything I would want in a jean, and I mean that sincerely. I'm so glad they are simply good quality jeans with no bells and whistles. Thank you so much. Your quality and customer service have been wonderful and much appreciated.

Customer since 04/09/2019 Reviewing: Jeans, Service This is Timothy's first review

01/03/2023
By Jay Verified Buyer
Cincinnati, OH

Impressed

I am impressed with the quality of the denim and am enjoying the break-in process right now. I am most impressed with the customer service. This is the type of brand I want to do business with and I plan to order a shirt sometime in the near future.

Customer since 09/03/2022 Reviewing: Jeans, Service This is Jay's first review

Prev
1 2 3 4