Reviews

Reviews are helpful for people evaluating Todd Shelton for the first time. If you’re a customer please share your experience with our brand.

Write a review

06/25/2022
By Gary Verified Buyer
New York, NY

I LOVE your shirts

Hi Todd, the shirts fit incredibly well. I had a few shirts tailored for me during a trip to Shanghai and they still don't fit me as well as yours do.

Customer since 01/02/2014 Reviewing: Shirts This is Gary's first review

10/18/2022
By Kristian Verified Buyer
Sioux Falls, SD

Happy husband

My husband got the clothes earlier this week and he is wearing and loving them. Just wanted to let you know about the hoodie, it's my favorite! Please let us know when you get new products in.

Customer since 09/29/2022 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts, Sweatshirts This is Kristian's first review

08/21/2022
By Matt Verified Buyer
Lynchburg, VA

I recommend

I have had several of the shirts over the past 4 years. To date, they still hold their shape wonderfully. With each laundering, they get better. That to me shows value beyond most any other clothing line out there! I will continue to recommend and buy clothing from this great company.

Customer since 04/04/2017 Reviewing: Shirts This is Matt's first review

09/19/2022
By Jesse Verified Buyer
New York, NY

I'm glad I came upon your website

I received a pair of your jeans and a shirt as a gift. Those two items have become favorites in my closet.

Customer since 07/20/2022 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Jesse's first review

10/11/2022
By Charles Verified Buyer
Los Angeles, CA

Perfect fit, thanks

I received the shirt and jeans yesterday, and both fit perfectly. Thanks so much for your patience and assistance.

Customer since 07/13/2014 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Charles's first review

07/05/2022
By Darren Verified Buyer
Metairie, LA

Made in the USA = better fit

Thanks for the processing the order so quickly. The jeans are great, fit perfectly. And, the t-shirt is the best fitting one I have ever had. See what can be done when thing are made in the USA. I will be ordering again.

Customer since 09/05/2017 Reviewing: Jeans, T-Shirts This is Darren's first review

10/06/2022
By Paul Verified Buyer
Bristol, PA

Couldn't be happier!

Just wanted to report I received my order, and the shirts and pants fit absolutely perfectly.

Customer since 03/01/2015 Reviewing: Shirts, Pants This is Paul's first review

01/17/2023
By Luis Verified Buyer
Houston, TX

Thanks!

The shirt is absolutely impeccable.

Customer since 01/17/2023 Reviewing: Shirts This is Luis's first review

10/04/2022
By Josh Verified Buyer
Arlington, MA

This is my new go-to place for clothes

You guys nailed it on the sizing for both the jeans and the shirt. I tried this stuff on and I said to myself “wow, all this time I think I’d been buying clothes that didn’t fit me!” This was the best possible outcome. The shirt you sent was awesome. Thank you for this amazing customer service experience. I’ve already spread the word to my friends. I look forward to placing more orders with you. Thanks again!

Customer since 08/28/2021 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Josh's first review

09/30/2022
By Stephen Verified Buyer
East Aurora, NY

So far, I am definitely impressed!

I received the shirt this week. The sleeve length is perfect and the collar when buttoned is also very comfortable. The length of the shirt is also good. The body of the shirt is a little roomy on me, but not baggy. It's comfortable and I can easily move around in it. I'll see how it fits after washing it, and I'll let you know if I have any problems.

Customer since 08/11/2022 Reviewing: Shirts This is Stephen's first review

10/07/2022
By Pat Verified Buyer
Silver Spring, MD

Love them.

Your shirts are beautiful and they fit like they're tailored for me.

Customer since 04/19/2019 Reviewing: Shirts This is Pat's first review

10/25/2022
By Bobby Verified Buyer
Spartanburg, SC

Quite good.

Wore my new dress shirt yesterday to church and am wearing it right now at work. My wife is after me now to cycle out some of my older shirts and replace them. I wish you continued success with your company.

Customer since 06/09/2022 Reviewing: Shirts This is Bobby's first review

11/18/2022
By Dan Verified Buyer
Williamsville, NY

Here's to continued success...

I've received a lot of compliments on the t-shirt I received. If I could, I would purchase my clothing only from Todd Shelton. It's great to purchase quality products that are made in the States. Thank you for doing what you do. I wish you continued success on the growth of your company. Thanks again.

Customer since 10/07/2022 Reviewing: T-Shirts This is Dan's first review

09/12/2022
By Kurtis Verified Buyer
Washington, DC

You and your company are brilliant

You make the best shirts and jeans I have come across and I will be purchasing more.

Customer since 06/05/2014 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Kurtis's first review

01/17/2023
By Stephen Verified Buyer
Charlotte, NC

Well done.

I'm sitting here wearing the white t-shirt, and, man, this is the nicest feeling t-shirt I've ever worn. The weight, the softness, the fitted collar--it's first class in every way. And I've never felt compelled to write about a t-shirt before. You should be proud of this product.

Customer since 01/17/2023 Reviewing: T-Shirts This is Stephen's first review

09/15/2022
By Fred Verified Buyer
Simi Valley, CA

Thank you again for the great look.

These are now the best fitting jeans and t-shirt that I own. The first of the month I will order another set no question about it.

Customer since 08/26/2022 Reviewing: Jeans, T-Shirts This is Fred's first review

10/01/2022
By Jason Verified Buyer
Charlotte, NC

I am very impressed with my order.

I had high expectations - probably too high. I've tried all sorts of shirts - Thomas Pink, Nordstrom, Brooks Brothers - none fit my size - 5'7" with 32" sleeve. I always looked sloppy. Your shirts fit perfect and look great. I will be ordering more soon. I took a risk with the jeans and ordered them over the internet. Didn't think they would fit since it is so hard to size them. They fit perfectly. I will be ordering another pair at some point. I will recommend your products to friends and family.

Customer since 07/28/2022 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Jason's first review

01/17/2023
By Todd Verified Buyer
Catherdral City, CA

Everything is perfect

I love the clothes I ordered. Perfect fit. Perfect style. I'm so proud to be wearing clothes of superior quality made in U.S.A

Customer since 01/17/2023 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts, T-Shirts This is Todd's first review

11/29/2022
By Naveen Verified Buyer
Reno , NV

There is a difference.

I bought two of the shirts and both worked incredibly well. They were the most comfortable shirts I have worn casually and with suits. Plus I received compliments on their look and fit compared to other dress shirts.

Customer since 06/17/2021 Reviewing: Shirts This is Naveen's first review

10/31/2022
By Randal Verified Buyer
Virginia, MN

Awesome quality!

I was given one Todd Shelton shirt about 5 years ago. Since that time I have been given several more shirts and they are my favorite! I still wear the Black long sleeve crew I was given 5 years ago. The sizes are great, so many options to get the right fit. The M/L is just the size for me. In fact I'm wearing one of the shirts right now! Keep up the good work!

Customer since 12/27/2017 Reviewing: Shirts This is Randal's first review

12/08/2022
By Tom Verified Buyer
Eagle Nest, NM

Thanks for supporting American Jobs and American made products.

Absolutely the best to do business with. Todd Shelton shirts are the best and my favorite shirts I now own. Jeans are the most comfortable in my closet. I normally don't write reviews for business's but I felt your business was well deserving. Outstanding job on an outstanding company. Look forward to doing business with you for years to come. Thanks!

Customer since 05/13/2013 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Tom's first review

12/01/2022
By Michael Verified Buyer
Red Bank, NJ

Thanks Todd and continued success.

Since the days of the Soho store, I have purchased and worn these T's. Nothing on the market has come close to the weight and quality of these shirts. And of course the "personal" service this website provides is unmatched online.

Customer since 02/03/2013 Reviewing: T-Shirts This is Michael's first review

08/09/2022
By Joe Verified Buyer
Las Vegas, NV

I can tell your shirts will be my "Go-To's"

The construction and quality have far-exceeded the conventional. It irons and drapes very well. These are just a couple of my measures of how much I'll like a shirt. It also just pairs so well with many of my pants and shoes. You've got another winner. Though very simple the pattern creates that illusion of a solid color until very near. I think that drives women wild, lol. Another added benefit to a Todd Shelton. I so appreciate your approach to a classic design and garment construction. The only way I can describe it is, "It's just a NICE shirt." Many times we buy things and whatever they are they don't get nearly the use that we convince ourselves they will. So it goes with clothing and shoes. Todd, I'll be wearing my Todd Shelton shirts until they can't be worn anymore. What you do is inspirational.

Customer since 06/01/2022 Reviewing: Shirts This is Joe's first review

12/30/2022
By Daniel Verified Buyer
Scottsburg, IN

Best shirt I have bought.

Great feel and fit. Keep up the same great quality and I will keep coming back.

Customer since 02/24/2017 Reviewing: Shirts This is Daniel's first review

Prev
1 2 3