Reviews

Reviews are helpful for people evaluating Todd Shelton for the first time. If you’re a customer please share your experience with our brand.

Write a review

06/15/2023
By Jonathan Verified Buyer
Boone, NC

Great clothes shopping resource and experience

So thrilled with the shirts I have received from Todd Shelton and really appreciate the personalized fit options and top notch customer service. I’ve order a range of items from this company and once fit parameters are dialed in, the easy process and consistent Made in U.S.A. quality will keep me coming back.

Customer since 07/08/2019 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants This is Jonathan's first review

06/02/2023
By Jim Verified Buyer
Meadow Vista, CA

Excellent service. One item shipped in error, but corrected immediately.

Only place I know of to get a custom fitted T-shirt. I ended up with a ML with slim stomach width, and slim sleeve. All standard options. As a custom option I was able to get a 10" sleeve length instead of the standard 9" length. The fit is perfect. I am just waiting until I launder it a couple of time before I order more colors. Where else can you get a T-shirt fitted this precisely?

Customer since 05/05/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, T-Shirts This is Jim's first review

05/24/2023
By Cameron Verified Buyer
Walnut Creek, CA

Very Happy

Great home try on experience. Easily accessible and very helpful customer service. Would definitely recommend giving Todd Shelton a try.

Customer since 01/01/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Shirts This is Cameron's first review

05/23/2023
By Brendan Verified Buyer
Medford, MA

Great clothes and even better service!

I've purchased probably 20 different items from Todd Shelton over the past 5+ years, and every time they've done an amazing job - the pieces are always well made, they fit well, and they are very responsive to questions or any issues that arise (which are few). Todd Shelton is my go-to source for jeans and shirts, and I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for great quality pieces to build their wardrobe from.

Customer since 01/20/2019 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts This is Brendan's first review

05/17/2023
By John Verified Buyer
Greenwich, CT

I know where my clothes are made

Every item I have purchased is well made, carefully curated, and fits me to a T. The customer service should be studied by every retailer. Add to this the fact the clothes are made to order in this country. Todd and company are doing great things, and, if you haven't already, it's time to get on board.

Customer since 12/11/2013 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts This is John's first review

04/22/2023
By Landon Verified Buyer
Seattle, WA

I haven't been disappointed and you won't be either

I've been a Todd Shelton customer for several years and 90% of my daily wardrobe is made up of TS items. Jeans, button downs, pants, t-shirts, shorts, sweatshirts, I have tried pretty much everything. Fit and quality are fantastic, and Jessica and Todd are great people to work with - open to any questions you may have and will work with you if the ever rare issue pops up. Favorite product is the Aussie Duster which are the best pants I've owned. Can strongly recommend Todd Shelton.

Customer since 06/22/2019 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Landon's first review

04/18/2023
By Kail Verified Buyer
Hillsboro, OR

Amazing service & great products

I've made two purchases from Todd Shelton and both experiences were great. Jessica is fantastic to work with - gracious, attentive, and helpful. She's defines customer service. The home try-on option is a key feature; having the opportunity to dial the fit in and eliminate any questions before investing at these price points makes all the difference. The fabrics and the finish are wonderful while having the fit dialed in really allows you to experience those aspects to their best advantage.

Customer since 09/15/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, T-Shirts This is Kail's first review

04/12/2023
By Jerry Verified Buyer
Santee, CA

Fabulous

Todd Shelton products are great quality. Working with Jessica is awesome, she asks all the right questions, nothing gets past her. I couldn't be happier with the experience!

Customer since 01/10/2023 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Jerry's first review

03/30/2023
By William Verified Buyer
Davidson, NC

Great Company

About 5 years ago I looked in my closet and recognized how much money I was wasting on cheap clothing I hardly wore. Came across Todd Shelton, was impressed with the Customer Service and quality of the first pair of khakis I purchased (and still wear) and over time have added oxfords, t shirts, sweatshirts, jeans, shorts. Everything fits, pairs well and lasts making life simpler. Best of all I am supporting a US manufacturer which treats its employees well.

Customer since 01/18/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is William's first review

03/28/2023
By Brian Verified Buyer
Jersey City, NJ

Love the mission

Huge fan of the Todd Shelton mission and the quality of the products. Everything I’ve purchased has come with great customer service and perfect craftsmanship. Definitely worth the higher price point.

Customer since 09/27/2019 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, T-Shirts This is Brian's first review

03/23/2023
By Tom Verified Buyer
Westhampton Beach, NY

Complements to Todd Shelton

It is unusual for me to take the time to write a review. In the case of Todd Shelton, I would feel guilty if I failed to do so. Todd and his team are great to deal with. The quality, fit, customer service and legitimate concern about a customer's satisfaction, are all off the charts. I am always on the lookout for new product offerings.

Customer since 03/28/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, Shorts This is Tom's first review

03/21/2023
By Chris Verified Buyer
McLean, VA

Thank you for your exemplary attention

I've been buying from Todd Shelton for more than 10 years now. The world would be better and more interesting if all retailers were as professional and courteous as those at Todd Shelton!

Customer since 03/28/2012 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, T-Shirts This is Chris's first review

03/16/2023
By Anthony Verified Buyer
North Arlington, NJ

Always Satisfied - Top Quality Products

I have ordered both jeans and shirts from Todd Shelton and I will continue to do so. Not only are the materials top notch, but Todd and his team go out of their way to make sure you get the right fit. After wearing Todd's jeans I can't go back to off the rack. His products are also ethically made in the USA which is a huge plus. If you live in the NYC/North Jersey area you can even give them a call and come shop/get fitted in person.

Customer since 11/15/2021 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, T-Shirts This is Anthony's first review

03/15/2023
By Jeremy Verified Buyer
Seattle, WA

Outstanding in every respect

I've been a Todd Shelton customer since 2017 and can't recommend them highly enough. The customer service is outstanding and the quality of their products is impeccable. I am an unusual size (6'6, 160lbs), but have been able to buy perfectly fitting jeans, shirts, pants, t-shirts and sweatshirts over the years from Todd Shelton. Stylish, high-quality, perfectly fitting clothes, ethically made in the USA ticks every possible box. It's well worth the investment.

Customer since 09/28/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Sweatshirts This is Jeremy's first review

03/06/2023
By Bruce Verified Buyer
Aptos, CA

Long time customer and never have been disappointed

I’m 6’5 so buying well made clothes is complicated. More and more stores have reduced or closed their tall shops. I did a fit for jeans and started using Todd for my clothing 5+ years ago. I was so impressed with the jeans, I started buying shirts, sweatshirts, and pants as well. The fit, quality, and customer service has always been outstanding. No issues in many years. I am still wearing the first pair of jeans I bought all those years ago.

Customer since 07/27/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts This is Bruce's first review

02/22/2023
By Evan Verified Buyer
Washington, DC

This brand is all hits, no misses

Todd Shelton gets design, quality, and customer service right. The style is timeless, never trendy. The quality of materials and construction is top-notch. And the customer service is always impeccable—shoutout to Jessica! Todd Shelton is stylish men’s clothing outside of fast-fashion trends, inside my budget, and above-board on labor and the environment. If you have not yet, make the investment in your wardrobe. You will not find better a better quality company.

Customer since 08/08/2014 Reviewing: Service, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Evan 's first review

01/28/2023
By Paul Verified Buyer
Lexington, KY

Todd Shelton is a Class Act

Todd Shelton is both a throwback to an older art of listening closely to one's clients and a roadmap for American manufacturing resilience. As much as I value the clothes themselves, it is the set of principles behind the company that sold me. Elegant simplicity, timelessness, unwavering dedication to craft. The pricing was a hurdle at first. As I wore the clothing it came to me -- when you have durable, beautiful things you need fewer in number and ultimately consume less.

Customer since 12/13/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts This is Paul's first review

01/18/2023
By Brian Verified Buyer
Sierra Madre, CA

Visit the factory!

The fact that I can walk to a sewing room to check on the status of my shirts is really awesome.

Customer since 05/26/2016 Reviewing: Shirts This is Brian's first review

01/18/2023
By Dennis Verified Buyer
Columbiana, OH

My t-shirt fits great

Thank you for the attention, you've been great.

Customer since 11/28/2022 Reviewing: T-Shirts This is Dennis 's first review

01/15/2023
By Eddie Verified Buyer
Yonkers, NY

I consider this shirt a total win.

Please give my thanks to Carmen [my shirt's maker] - it is a BEAUTIFUL garment. The sleeve length is perfect; thank you for working with me to obtain such an accurate measurement. This shirt more than meets my needs. When the top button is let undone, the collar falls perfectly.

Customer since 06/02/2014 Reviewing: Shirts This is Eddie's first review

09/06/2022
By Catharine Verified Buyer
Livermore, CA

Actually better than I had hoped for

Just wanted to say I received my husband's jeans & shirt...LOVE THEM...I have already recommended your company to friends & family.

Customer since 07/12/2022 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Catharine's first review

12/09/2022
By Ryan Verified Buyer
Everett, WA

Looking Good and supporting Made in USA!

The Todd Shelton brand is more than just an excellent source of American-made clothing—It is an integral part of my weight loss program. I am serious! As I lose weight, I replace my old-baggy clothes with new Todd Shelton products. The new clothes are my reward, and the incentive is working. I thank you, Todd, for helping me to look good and for keeping jobs in this country by having your suppliers in the U.S. I will be buying again soon, and maybe even buying some of the same things again at smaller sizes.

Customer since 09/08/2017 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts This is Ryan's first review

12/16/2022
By Kevin Verified Buyer
Grandledge, MI

Thank you

I began researching and following your business and website 2 years ago (I was actually sent a fabric sample during this time). I was attracted to your business model, philosophy, and clothing. The more I see of your clothing, the materials, craftsmanship, and fit - the more I realize just how good a value your clothes are. I can't thank you enough for the products you provide.

Customer since 06/02/2020 Reviewing: Jeans, Shirts, Service This is Kevin's first review

09/30/2022
By Chris Verified Buyer
Littleton, CO

The best made t-shirts I have ever worn.

I received it yesterday and wore it today to work...Fantastic shirt!

Customer since 09/08/2022 Reviewing: T-Shirts This is Chris's first review

08/13/2022
By Romin Verified Buyer
Claremont, NH

Everything I ordered fits great

Hi Erica, I love it all. The dress shirt became my favorite shirt right out of the box! Be assured I will be ordering more in the near future. It's nice to see "Made in the USA" on quality clothing.

Customer since 01/18/2021 Reviewing: Shirts, Pants This is Romin's first review