Reviews

Reviews are helpful for people evaluating Todd Shelton for the first time. If you’re a customer please share your experience with our brand.

Write a review

05/17/2023
By John Verified Buyer
Greenwich, CT

I know where my clothes are made

Every item I have purchased is well made, carefully curated, and fits me to a T. The customer service should be studied by every retailer. Add to this the fact the clothes are made to order in this country. Todd and company are doing great things, and, if you haven't already, it's time to get on board.

Customer since 12/11/2013 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts This is John's first review

05/11/2023
By Jeff Verified Buyer
Rathdrum, ID

My new sole source for jeans, great customer service and quality unmatched

The quality of these jeans are unmatched! The service is also the best I have experienced. Jessica has been a pleasure to deal with on getting me the perfect pair of jeans. Sent me a pair and fit was too small and they wanted them back, made adjustments, and got the fit perfect which is tough for my body type. Also the follow-up after purchase was really nice making sure I was satisfied. I will now only be purchasing any future jeans or clothing styles I wear that Todd Shelton makes from them.

Customer since 07/27/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Pants This is Jeff's first review

04/26/2023
By Matt Verified Buyer
Essex, CT

Best experience I’ve had buying jeans online

Without a doubt the best experience I’ve had purchasing jeans online. The customer service exceeding every expectation I had. They worked to make sure I loved everything about my new jeans. I will only buy jeans from this company going forward and highly recommend them to anyone.

Customer since 02/11/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Pants This is Matt's first review

04/26/2023
By Erik Verified Buyer
Sterling, VA

Found My New Denim Brand

With an athletic build, it's difficult to find jeans that actually fit well; most brand's off the shelf fits are typically too tight or too big in the wrong areas. The ability to customize various elements of the fit are a game changer! The Home Try-On option was great and allowed me to order with confidence. The end result was great and I'm looking forward to breaking in my new raw selvedge denim.

Customer since 03/11/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Erik's first review

04/22/2023
By Landon Verified Buyer
Seattle, WA

I haven't been disappointed and you won't be either

I've been a Todd Shelton customer for several years and 90% of my daily wardrobe is made up of TS items. Jeans, button downs, pants, t-shirts, shorts, sweatshirts, I have tried pretty much everything. Fit and quality are fantastic, and Jessica and Todd are great people to work with - open to any questions you may have and will work with you if the ever rare issue pops up. Favorite product is the Aussie Duster which are the best pants I've owned. Can strongly recommend Todd Shelton.

Customer since 06/22/2019 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Landon's first review

04/19/2023
By Minsung Verified Buyer
Stanford, CA

Amazing jeans! A great tailored fit that fits all of my needs

Todd and Jessica were great and attentive to get me a pair of jeans that I was satisfied with - they were constantly aware of what needed to be done, what questions to ask, and were eager to follow-up - an experience that was well worth the cost and time!

Customer since 03/14/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Minsung's first review

04/18/2023
By Kail Verified Buyer
Hillsboro, OR

Amazing service & great products

I've made two purchases from Todd Shelton and both experiences were great. Jessica is fantastic to work with - gracious, attentive, and helpful. She's defines customer service. The home try-on option is a key feature; having the opportunity to dial the fit in and eliminate any questions before investing at these price points makes all the difference. The fabrics and the finish are wonderful while having the fit dialed in really allows you to experience those aspects to their best advantage.

Customer since 09/15/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, T-Shirts This is Kail's first review

04/12/2023
By Peter Verified Buyer
North Eastham, MA

Keep up the good work

Absolutely love my new pants.

Customer since 11/26/2017 Reviewing: Pants, Service This is Peter's first review

04/10/2023
By Jp Verified Buyer
Mills, HI

Top notch customer service

After my first order of jeans didn’t fit to my liking, they made the proper adjustments and helped me every step of the way. Most convenient transaction ever. Now I know exactly what fit I need and I know the quality will be there. Highly recommended!

Customer since 02/26/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Jp's first review

03/30/2023
By William Verified Buyer
Davidson, NC

Great Company

About 5 years ago I looked in my closet and recognized how much money I was wasting on cheap clothing I hardly wore. Came across Todd Shelton, was impressed with the Customer Service and quality of the first pair of khakis I purchased (and still wear) and over time have added oxfords, t shirts, sweatshirts, jeans, shorts. Everything fits, pairs well and lasts making life simpler. Best of all I am supporting a US manufacturer which treats its employees well.

Customer since 01/18/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is William's first review

03/28/2023
By Brian Verified Buyer
Jersey City, NJ

Love the mission

Huge fan of the Todd Shelton mission and the quality of the products. Everything I’ve purchased has come with great customer service and perfect craftsmanship. Definitely worth the higher price point.

Customer since 09/27/2019 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Shirts, T-Shirts This is Brian's first review

03/23/2023
By Tom Verified Buyer
Westhampton Beach, NY

Complements to Todd Shelton

It is unusual for me to take the time to write a review. In the case of Todd Shelton, I would feel guilty if I failed to do so. Todd and his team are great to deal with. The quality, fit, customer service and legitimate concern about a customer's satisfaction, are all off the charts. I am always on the lookout for new product offerings.

Customer since 03/28/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, Shorts This is Tom's first review

03/21/2023
By Chris Verified Buyer
McLean, VA

Thank you for your exemplary attention

I've been buying from Todd Shelton for more than 10 years now. The world would be better and more interesting if all retailers were as professional and courteous as those at Todd Shelton!

Customer since 03/28/2012 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, T-Shirts This is Chris's first review

03/16/2023
By Anthony Verified Buyer
North Arlington, NJ

Always Satisfied - Top Quality Products

I have ordered both jeans and shirts from Todd Shelton and I will continue to do so. Not only are the materials top notch, but Todd and his team go out of their way to make sure you get the right fit. After wearing Todd's jeans I can't go back to off the rack. His products are also ethically made in the USA which is a huge plus. If you live in the NYC/North Jersey area you can even give them a call and come shop/get fitted in person.

Customer since 11/15/2021 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, T-Shirts This is Anthony's first review

03/15/2023
By Jeremy Verified Buyer
Seattle, WA

Outstanding in every respect

I've been a Todd Shelton customer since 2017 and can't recommend them highly enough. The customer service is outstanding and the quality of their products is impeccable. I am an unusual size (6'6, 160lbs), but have been able to buy perfectly fitting jeans, shirts, pants, t-shirts and sweatshirts over the years from Todd Shelton. Stylish, high-quality, perfectly fitting clothes, ethically made in the USA ticks every possible box. It's well worth the investment.

Customer since 09/28/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Sweatshirts This is Jeremy's first review

03/06/2023
By Bruce Verified Buyer
Aptos, CA

Long time customer and never have been disappointed

I’m 6’5 so buying well made clothes is complicated. More and more stores have reduced or closed their tall shops. I did a fit for jeans and started using Todd for my clothing 5+ years ago. I was so impressed with the jeans, I started buying shirts, sweatshirts, and pants as well. The fit, quality, and customer service has always been outstanding. No issues in many years. I am still wearing the first pair of jeans I bought all those years ago.

Customer since 07/27/2017 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts This is Bruce's first review

03/03/2023
By Amir Verified Buyer
Reno, NV

Buy with confidence

I'm 100% a satisfied repeat customer. The customer service is hands down second to none, quality of the jeans are as you would expect - premium of course, and repair shop does an awesome job (in my case crotch blowout). You can't go wrong with Todd Sheldon folks #lovemyjeans

Customer since 12/20/2020 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Amir's first review

02/22/2023
By Evan Verified Buyer
Washington, DC

This brand is all hits, no misses

Todd Shelton gets design, quality, and customer service right. The style is timeless, never trendy. The quality of materials and construction is top-notch. And the customer service is always impeccable—shoutout to Jessica! Todd Shelton is stylish men’s clothing outside of fast-fashion trends, inside my budget, and above-board on labor and the environment. If you have not yet, make the investment in your wardrobe. You will not find better a better quality company.

Customer since 08/08/2014 Reviewing: Service, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Evan 's first review

02/18/2023
By Tabor Verified Buyer
Anchorage, AK

Best customer service!

The customer service at Todd Shelton is unmatched. The great personal touch and follow up has been a great experience, and I'll be continuing to purchase jeans for my husband from them.

Customer since 02/20/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Pants This is Tabor's first review

02/18/2023
By Dave Verified Buyer
Gaithersburg, MD

Great experience purchasing custom jeans!

I'm a big guy - 6'4" and 240 lbs - with a bit of a belly and regular jeans just don't fit me at all. I've tried all the brands and always wished I could have a pair custom made for me. Well, guess what - Todd Shelton can make custom fit jeans! It starts with the home try-on process, which couldn't be easier, and from there you tweak the fit to create the pair that will fit you the best. My custom made jeans fit great and are well worth the price. I'm going to have another pair made soon!

Customer since 02/20/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Dave's first review

02/17/2023
By Chris Verified Buyer
Seattle, WA

Amazing service and amazing quality.

Couldn’t be happier with my experience with Todd Shelton. I wanted to order a pair of jeans but was concerned about fit. Jessica sent me a few pairs to try on and then gave me a call to help me figure out how best to customize my order. Jeans arrived a few weeks later. They fit perfectly and the quality of the jeans matched the quality of the service I had received through the process. Definitely will be ordering more in the near future.

Customer since 02/17/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Chris's first review

02/07/2023
By Robert Verified Buyer
Philadelphia, PA

Quality, Fit, Style, and Service that surpass the competition

I have been purchasing from Todd Shelton for over 5 years. I expect to be purchasing from Todd Shelton for many more. Their materials are top notch; their designs are straightforward, not trendy; and the garments are made in the U.S. The quality of the product is outstanding. You can truly have a smaller wardrobe built with better pieces from TS. My TS chinos and jeans will probably outlast me and go to my son. Jessica has been my guide and master service person through the journey.

Customer since 11/28/2016 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Pants This is Robert's first review

02/02/2023
By Kevin Verified Buyer
West Haven, CT

Exceeded expectations once again

Once again you guys have done a great job. The pants fit fine as usual. Thank you and everyone at TS for once again exceeding my expectations. As always it’s been a pleasure working with you.

Customer since 02/10/2019 Reviewing: Pants, Service This is Kevin's first review

02/01/2023
By Matthew Verified Buyer
Weehawken, NJ

Glad I took the chance with Todd Shelton

I've always been a Levi's guy bc they were always within my budget but then I would have to pay the tailor tax because I'm short. Although they fit length wise they wouldn't fit right, enter TS. What drew me to this brand is the fact that they are made in a America and their customer service as well as their attention to detail shows how much pride everyone at Todd Shelton takes in delivering quality products and ensuring that their customers are satisfied even after delivery. Thanks TS Team!

Customer since 07/14/2020 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans This is Matthew's first review

01/30/2023
By Mo Verified Buyer
New York, NY

My go-to pants

Todd Shelton's Aussie Dusters have quickly become my go-to pants. They fit great and I love how they look. Thanks again for the amazing service - you and your team are the best in the business.

Customer since 08/22/2022 Reviewing: Pants, Service This is Mo's first review