Reviews

Reviews are helpful for people evaluating Todd Shelton for the first time. If you’re a customer please share your experience with our brand.

Write a review

02/22/2023
By Evan Verified Buyer
Washington, DC

This brand is all hits, no misses

Todd Shelton gets design, quality, and customer service right. The style is timeless, never trendy. The quality of materials and construction is top-notch. And the customer service is always impeccable—shoutout to Jessica! Todd Shelton is stylish men’s clothing outside of fast-fashion trends, inside my budget, and above-board on labor and the environment. If you have not yet, make the investment in your wardrobe. You will not find better a better quality company.

Customer since 08/08/2014 Reviewing: Service, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts, Shorts, Sweatshirts This is Evan 's first review

02/18/2023
By Tabor Verified Buyer
Anchorage, AK

Best customer service!

The customer service at Todd Shelton is unmatched. The great personal touch and follow up has been a great experience, and I'll be continuing to purchase jeans for my husband from them.

Customer since 02/20/2023 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Pants This is Tabor's first review

02/07/2023
By Robert Verified Buyer
Philadelphia, PA

Quality, Fit, Style, and Service that surpass the competition

I have been purchasing from Todd Shelton for over 5 years. I expect to be purchasing from Todd Shelton for many more. Their materials are top notch; their designs are straightforward, not trendy; and the garments are made in the U.S. The quality of the product is outstanding. You can truly have a smaller wardrobe built with better pieces from TS. My TS chinos and jeans will probably outlast me and go to my son. Jessica has been my guide and master service person through the journey.

Customer since 11/28/2016 Reviewing: Service, Jeans, Pants This is Robert's first review

02/02/2023
By Kevin Verified Buyer
West Haven, CT

Exceeded expectations once again

Once again you guys have done a great job. The pants fit fine as usual. Thank you and everyone at TS for once again exceeding my expectations. As always it’s been a pleasure working with you.

Customer since 02/10/2019 Reviewing: Pants, Service This is Kevin's first review

01/30/2023
By Mo Verified Buyer
New York, NY

My go-to pants

Todd Shelton's Aussie Dusters have quickly become my go-to pants. They fit great and I love how they look. Thanks again for the amazing service - you and your team are the best in the business.

Customer since 08/22/2022 Reviewing: Pants, Service This is Mo's first review

01/28/2023
By Paul Verified Buyer
Lexington, KY

Todd Shelton is a Class Act

Todd Shelton is both a throwback to an older art of listening closely to one's clients and a roadmap for American manufacturing resilience. As much as I value the clothes themselves, it is the set of principles behind the company that sold me. Elegant simplicity, timelessness, unwavering dedication to craft. The pricing was a hurdle at first. As I wore the clothing it came to me -- when you have durable, beautiful things you need fewer in number and ultimately consume less.

Customer since 12/13/2022 Reviewing: Service, Home Try-On, Jeans, Shirts, Pants, T-Shirts This is Paul's first review

09/22/2022
By Ron Verified Buyer
Wilton, CT

PERFECT JOB!

Jessica, the pants I received are absolutely exactly what I wanted! I love them.... As soon as I get them hemmed, I'll send you a picture. They fit perfectly- (they fit my butt awesomely-is that a word?)

Customer since 04/17/2014 Reviewing: Pants This is Ron's first review

08/13/2022
By Romin Verified Buyer
Claremont, NH

Everything I ordered fits great

Hi Erica, I love it all. The dress shirt became my favorite shirt right out of the box! Be assured I will be ordering more in the near future. It's nice to see "Made in the USA" on quality clothing.

Customer since 01/18/2021 Reviewing: Shirts, Pants This is Romin's first review

09/06/2022
By William Verified Buyer
Los Gatos, CA

Long-time satisfied customer...

Your khakis fit perfectly. I will be ordering more.

Customer since 11/19/2015 Reviewing: Pants This is William's first review

12/13/2022
By Marcos Verified Buyer
Chicago, IL

Good experience

Bought a pair of jeans and Aussie Dusters. Both pants fit great, the jeans have a great feel and I can tell they are going to last a long time. I am going to buy more products based on my current experience.

Customer since 11/03/2022 Reviewing: Jeans, Pants This is Marcos's first review

10/06/2022
By Paul Verified Buyer
Bristol, PA

Couldn't be happier!

Just wanted to report I received my order, and the shirts and pants fit absolutely perfectly.

Customer since 03/01/2015 Reviewing: Shirts, Pants This is Paul's first review

12/08/2022
By Daniel Verified Buyer
Lake Forest, IL

And they are Made in USA!

Best pair of pants I've ever owned, period. The fabric is heavy and gorgeous and the cut of the original flat front seems to work well for me. They're the perfect pair of pants and an exceptional value considering the amount of wear I give them.

Customer since 05/12/2017 Reviewing: Pants This is Daniel's first review

Prev
1 2